Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kaisopfrom Newcastle Tyne & Wear

Great stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely B&B and hosts, they kindly sorted out a taxi for us to go to a show, Very clean,the breakfast was really lovely and made fresh when you ordered it so none of the dried out rubbish you get in the bigger places. Its in a quiet part of the area but still a stones throw from the sea front which took all of a minute to walk to and you could also see the lights too. Honest hard working couple and I definately recommend it and also great value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gemma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby, UK

Great weekend stay in Blackpool

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Our room was good. The family that run the place are friendly and we enjoyed chatting with them.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The location was good, just under a mile to the Blackpool tower, and we walked it in about fifteen minutes. Beach front is very close.
My wife and I stayed for two nights at Seabreeze Guest House. There was free onsite car parking, so we enjoyed the weekend by walking and by using the tram. The location was good, just under a mile to the Blackpool tower, and we walked it in about fifteen minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice guest house and very close to beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
lovely guest house run by friendly hosts. Our room was very nice but the en suite shower room was tiny. Breakfast selection and breakfast was fab. We loved the sweet jar in the hall. would stay at Seabreeze again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

highly recommend

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Parking and friendly owner easy stay come and go as you liked, great room
Cons: nothing
Location: North Pier so a little quitter but tram/bus stops near by. Away from the crowds. All shops shows a 3-5 min bus tram ride.
Had the ground floor room. lots of room great sleep fac of highest quality. top up of coffee/tea hot chocolate. Breakfast also hot and anyway you want it. very welcoming could not fault it. If we visit Blackpool again would only book this BB. Thanks for a great few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Staffordshire

Fantastic Guest Hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just got back from a four day break here, had a fantastic time! Hosts made us feel really welcome even though there was a slight problem with the booking on my part, they was still able to accommodate us. The room and facilities were of a very high standard, and the breakfast was freshly cooked and very filling. Wouldn't hesitate to use this guest house again. Would like to say a big thanks to Corrie & Mark for their hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colinfrom Antrim

Quite, yet close enough to all you need.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Hotel, warm friendly, comfortable bed room, clean, with a relaxing family environment. Excellent breakfast, great menu, fresh bean coffee, cereals orange juice, excellent hot English breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by awenfrom blaenau ffestiniog

Fantastic Hotel and staff

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: friendly atmosphere, well greeted and unusual to have parking secured at night... brilliant
Cons: some minor maintenance but nothing to spoil our stay
Location: well its Blackpool what else is there to say, Freeport shopping was great Tram system easy to use.
most enjoyable stay, great owners with fantastic breakfast. Best ever stay in Blackpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom south Wales

Quiet hotel close to all amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: It was like being at home good comfortable place we had our own key so we could come and go as we pleased
Cons: Nothing! Quite perfect!
Location: 2 minute walk to local shops beach and tram stops
We had an amazing stay at the seabreeze my wife and I couldn't find any fault with this place the owners mark and corrie were the perfect hosts food was fab all amenities were close by a lovely quiet few days cant wait to go back!