Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ipswich

Nice hotel close to promenade

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Just returned from short stay in Blackpool at Sherwood Hotel ,ended up staying an extra night as wanted to visit some other places while in the area .Very friendly and helpful owners made us very welcome and breakfast was lovely ,would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durham uk

Nice bed and breakfast close to everywhere.

Posted May 31, 2015
Cant fault this little b and b. Would defo return it and would certainly refer a friend here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for mamma mia

Posted Aug 4, 2014
What a lovely hotel in a great location. We had a warm and friendly welcome on arrival and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was lovely with cereal,fruit and cooked breakfast. Would definitely say here again and won't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 2 adults and 2

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Watford

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hospitality was exceptionally good and i would go back again and recommend it. More so, the breakfast was nicely prepared and delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from cardiff

sherwood hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
What a great family run hotel, made to feel really welcome it was like a home from home, breakfast was superb will definately book to go again, had a family room which had everything we needed, well done Steve&Lynn
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hazel from Manchester

Friendly

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
The staff at the sherwood hotel were so friendly. The beds were really comfy and the breakfast was amazing.