Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom middlesbrough

Lovely b&b, close to the beach and ideal parking.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Staff very really friendly, went out of there way to rectify a mistake that was made with our booking and opened that wknd for us still, but they kept us informed throughout... Breakfast was also outstanding and plenty to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radcliffe

Mosconi cup break

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Excellent location for Tower Circus venue for Mosconi Cup. Excellent breakfast. Excellent hospitality. Excellent value for money.
Cons: Only little gripe was the shower which tricked water.
Location: Great location for everything around the North Pier area, ie. Tower, Winter Gardens, main shopping precinct, 10-pin bowling.
Twin room @ Craimar, Hull Road, Blackpool - Mon 1st Dec to Fri 5th Dec 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Near blackpool tower, nice place, hotel lovely, staff lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the owners greetings.
Cons: If anything, the rooms could be bigger and possibly memoryfoam matress.
Location: The location is great, the location is near the blackpool tower, and has local place to eat and drink, good location..!
The Craimair is a nice clean hotel with nice pleasant owners. Everything was fine and had no problems. Recommended hotel, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Flissfrom Australia

Great Location, fabulous people.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paula and Craig were wonderful hosts and the Craimar is in the best location - we could walk everywhere. They even found us a secure parking area where we could leave our car. Breakfast was all you could wish for and more...we didn't have to eat again until evening. The only fault I could find was the mattress which I found hard and uncomfortable although my husband didn't have any problem with it. I would definitely recommend the Craimar Guest House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Kent

Very Clean

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Friendly hosts. Good breakfast (only half hour time window though). Located very close to tower. Overnight parking £5 per night nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emmafrom west mids

Great all round!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are very friendly, rooms are great and very clean, location is superb, meals are great all round excellent will definitely be returning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri,colinfrom Maryport,Cumbria

Cleanest hotel in Blackpool

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel ( book early to get in this hotel as it fills up ) lovely modern hotel the owners Paula and Craig are lovely people remember you by name every time this hotel is very clean lovely little touches in the rooms also very clean ideal location hull rd breakfast is a belta you can see them cooking it nothing to much trouble will defo be back next year well done they do a great hard working job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorrainefrom scotland

ecellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel great location great service,near to the city centre and clubs.Enjoyed our stay breakfast was all you needed, craig and Paula were great hosts. Our room was a bit small and very warm with the weather being very hot but there was a fan to deal with that along with other little things you would not get in other hotels, all in all we enjoyed our stay next time we visit i will ask for a bigger room as the hotel was excellent