Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Perfect location, very clean and comfortable. The lady who owns it is lovely very welcoming and helpful, made us feel really comfortable. Great breakfast too. Would stay here again if I went back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Had a fantastic time. Owners really nice and helpful, hotel clean, great location between South and central pier and great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Sheffield

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our one night stay in a family room was very comfortable. The only negative comment would be that the wi fi advertised was non existent. Our breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iqbal from london

SMALL HOTEL

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: hotel is nice
Location: Hotel is near from black pool pleasure beach about 600mtr
Hotel & room is clean but small room also staff co operative but break fast so so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple from w

Good hotel for price

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Nice and clean with good breakfast Good ..................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to strip

Posted Oct 14, 2013
The experience was fantastic. Couldn't have wished for a much cleaner place or better service. Myself and the family felt very welcome and would recommend it to anybody. Hope to be back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from chesterfield

Lovely hotel, well presented

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Clean, presentable. Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean and very good for value. Breakfast was lovely. It was just very quiet, maybe me & my friends were a little too lively!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Durham

Would recommend staying here

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for our honeymoon, the lady who owns the Edelweiss was very friendly & had left a card for our wedding & two bottles of wine( a very nice touch),the hotel is very clean & the room was immaculate, the ensuite was small but had everything you would need, the bed was very comfortable & the decor was lovely, we were also given our own keys to allow us to come & go as we pleased .... The breakfast room was again immaculate & breakfast was delicious & well presented , all in all a very enjoyable stay in a nice location , there is no on street parking but we managed to park nearby, we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jade from West Yorkshire

lovely, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: clean, close to promenade friendly staff
Cons: parking facilities
Location: near the promenade in easy walking distance of the tower and central pier
Nice hotel and friendly staff close to front only problem was parking as there was none available but the lady told us of a cheap car park one road over