Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Nice B and B at the quieter end of Blackpool

Posted May 4, 2015
Had a lovely few days here with my daughter,we came here for the Blackpool half Marathon and the B n B was very near to the start and finish of the race. We didn't start off too well as I'd booked a triple room and Expedia had informed them that we wanted a double! The staff were very helpful and fortunately the Triple was still available and made it ready for us. It's been the cleanest and smartest B and B we've been in! Also plenty of food at breakfast! Would throughly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maureen from bradford

outstanding stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Had a fantastic weekend made to feel very welcome and the room was very clean and food was brill
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and tidy and our hosts were great , anything you need just ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfy

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very enjoyable 2 night stay with delicious breakfast. No parking outside so difficult with elderly parents in the party. Additional street parking in the neighbourhood and a Pay and Display nearby. Room quite small for a double and really needs a lock on the bathroom door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ian+maryellen from banbridge

clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
nice b+b clean and comfort ,nice owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm Welcome

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Close to all amenities, but quiet and peaceful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Buses and Trams just a 3 minute walk, the beach just 3 minute walk, the hotel seemed to be in a quieter location, but also close to shops & pubs.
Lovely stay, great breakfast, great location close to the beach and just a bus or tram ride into the town, Blackpool Tower just 5 mins on the tram.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil white from Grimsby

Fantastic break

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I had a one night stay the room was clean and comfortable with everything we needed.the breakfast was first rate .we will return in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Newcastle

Weekend break

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Fit for purpose nice comfy friendly only issue way getting hold of owner on a couple of occasions had to ring bell a few times before answered. Room was clean not spotless but clean everything else good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price fro the weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and helpful
Cons: Some decor needs updating a bit
Location: Tram stops close by, quite a long walk to the Pleasure beach though.
Staff were lovely and friendly. Breakfast was really nice and served very quickly.