Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stirling

Comfy hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We had a great time with Pat and Wilf at the Granville hotel very clean and would recommend staying there we will be back everything we needed during our stay was catered for. Thanks again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helen from burnley

Lovely couple

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Location: Very good location, close to the best of blackpool
We only stayed overnight. Excellent location. Fantastic warm and friendly couple who even saved us a prime free car parking space! Would definitely go again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hosts and a great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't fault this hotel for the price. Everything was impeccably clean, the owners were extremely pleasant and very entertaining, the location was close to the promenade and pleasure beach. A very good stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by snoopy from Lancshire

Great breakfasts

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
warm friendly hosts, enjoyed our stay, it was close to the attractions and shops which is just what we needed and the breakfasts were great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to all sights

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sorry - would not stay again, but convenient location for the area if you don't mind it just for that. It's well past it's sell buy date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by liz d from penrith

friendly service

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect location for pleasure beach and very friendly down to earth proprietors who understood how to treat my adult learning disabled daughter and her friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean

Value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very warming welcome and a most enjoyble stay in a wonderfull locatiion, and brillant value for money .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kat

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly place to stay, bed not mega comfortable but memory foam beds do spoil us !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably Priced Guest House

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: The Owners
Cons: the room
Location: perfect location for everything
The owners Wilf and Pat were great, really friendly, breakfast was fantastic. The room though was far too small and dissapointed with cleanliness in room and shower.To be fair the price was reasonable.