Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turriff

nice close to shops and prom

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: very central
Cons: every thing was good
Location: good location and plenty thins to do and see near by
very pleased with the experience had a great time went to see the lights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Handy position

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: decor could be impoved
handy position, and staff were friendly, breakfast was very good, but overall the decor was quite poor and is badly in need of some real freshening up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kaz n shaz from Hull

good for location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff very laid back cheap enough for one night stay beds very comfy infact best stayed in at blkpool jst shower was like a drizzel n the door dangerous so left it open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gemster from Tipton

Good location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manuela Rose Hotel is a short walk away.from Central Pier and a stones through away from Coral Island and the Coach Park. Hotel is good enough for a cheap enough few nights away. Room we stayed in could have done with some improvements (working bedside lamps, a few more working plugs, higher pressure in the shower and at least a curtain/cloudy glass to protect guests modesty) but beds were very comfy and breakfast was good (so I'm not one to complain). If you like your hotel close to all amenities and are not too fussy then the Manuela Rose Hotel is for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
about right for the price. but you don't expect too much for the price that we paid and we got about that
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Family weekend from Swansea

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the location was great for the Tower/promenade, the hotel was pretty basic. The beds were comfortable but the decor was 'tired' . Cleaniness of public areas ok but the stairs needed a good dusting. Staff were friendly but the owner was a bit reserved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Newport

Good value for money

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Manuela Rose is clean, functional and well positioned for all that Blackpool has to offer. The welcome and service were friendly, and it represented good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Les Mann from Leicester

A good comfortable budget option

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied - greeted warmly, comfortable family room, quiet and conveniently located for attractions, food and drink outlets and parking. A little more cooked breakfast choice would have been welcome. Overall, good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by declan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Stayed for a festival. Staff were friendly and understood that we would be coming and going until early in the morning and wouldn't want disturbing in the morning. Room was clean and comfortable as was the ensuite. No complaints really.