Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and great hospitailty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

.....

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hosts Hotel bit dated Comfy room, enjoyed breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

decent budget hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
room and beds comfortable - excellent breakfast! hotel a bit grubby but good value and close to Blackpool North Station and handy for local buses and town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jofrom Glasgow

Location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was ideal, close to the seafront and attractions. D├ęcor could do with updating, the owners were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah louisefrom burnley

fantastic service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
really enjoyed our stay and will return everybody did a great service can't thank them enough mr c smith
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A Friendly, Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while at the Rebellion festival in the Winter Gardens. The hotel is just around the corner from the train station and 5 minutes from the Winter Gardens which is ideal. The bed was comfy and the room had all the nice touches, tea/coffee, decent TV, toiletries. Breakfast was well cooked every morning and staff were all very helpful and chatty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ptfcfrom Glasgow

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 1 night and got exactly what I thought I would from a Blackpool b&b. Clean throughout although (as with most places like this) could do with updating its decor. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vivfrom Preston

Good

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and nice. Close to the beach and the town. Good location with nice people. I will come back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com