Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Durham city

Short Break

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely time staying at the Norwood made to feel very welcome and is in a great location for having a look around Blackpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleethorpes

Great hotel perfect position for visiting Tower

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The positioning of the hotel is great once there park your car you won't be needing it until your leaving,close to The Tower and shops.
Location: Close to the tower and the beach also shopping centre.
We had a Great stay at The Norwood, We took our 4 year old Grandson with us and we were made very welcome,the room was every thing we expected and even sweets and fruit drinks for our Grandson which he thought was brilliant, also bottles of water and a fridge. Also quite often hotel pillows are not very nice,the Norwood has great pillows they give you 2 each but 1 was enough. The towels Big Soft & Fluffy perfect. Over all just a great place to stay would highly recommend it, the Breakfast was excellent you can choose just exactly what you would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LeighFfrom Crieff

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel over the weekend and highly recommend! I booked the family room which was very clean and very roomy for my husband, myself and 3 children. The children loved the little sweet basket and juice left for them! Great place and great couple!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cosy and friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very warm and friendly hosts , nothing was to much trouble, definateley stay there again
Location: Sheltered round the corner , perfect for families with small children
Very well presented, very clean, friendly hosts, excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorkshire

Few days away with family

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Would highly recommend and will be returning very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommy S.from Randaberg, Norge

Svært bra ! Hjemmekoselig, rent og pent !!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Geoff og Lorraine som driver the Norwood gjorde alt for at vi skulle ha et perfekt opphold. God standard på rommet og veldig rent og ryddig. Vi er svært fornøyd og vil anbefale dette koselige B&B hotellet på det varmeste. Den gjestfriheten du møter her er helt unik og i toppklasse :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Brilliant hotel, central location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay here. Very clean. Family suite with two bedrooms brilliant view of street and tower. Breakfast was excellent. Would highly recommend to any one with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com