Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wirral

great b&b!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Staff, location & breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great central location to town.
I stayed for two nights. Staff were lovely hardworking people who made me feel very welcome! Breakfast was spot on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, extremely welcoming and friendly.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The hotel is in the best location. The owner was very friendly, took care of all our special needs and we had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ummærket hotel til prisen

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Meget venligt værtspar
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom wallasey

Blackpool

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
was nice for a over night stay, didnt rate the bacon the following morning tho it was still oinking at me haha very friendly people who run the place, single room only had a basin in would have been nice to have a shower and toilet in the room. 3* cheers guys
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Trentham Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
I took my 3 children, aged between 9 and 15, on a 3 night break to Blackpool during the October half term holiday. The Trentham was well located, being a minute from the sea-front, opposite the shops and a 10 minute walk from the train station. Maybe not the most attractive of locations, but very convenient. The service was excellent - extremely friendly, helpful staff who really made us feel welcome and spotlessly clean. The only negative would be that the room was very small for four of us but, for the amount of time we were there, it did not matter too much. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Belgium

Trentham Hotel Blackpool - convenient stay

Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
I had just one night, but I was quite happy. I think its important to point out that breakfast IS included in the price. The hotel is perfectly situated just a minutes walk from the Tower, and the main centre of Blackpool, the room was fine if not spectacular, the breakfast was good, and I found the service to be very friendly. The only downside is that there is no parking, I ended up paying local rates for a parking lot 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, I would recommend it as a place to stay for a short break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth

Nice B&B

Posted Jun 7, 2011
Only wanted a room for one night and the room and breakfast suited us fine.