Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Chester

Tudor Rose Blackpool

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely little B&B at a great price and great location in Blackpoool's Pleasure Beach area. Room and en-suite exceptionally clean and friendly staff. Nice touch including bottled water and cookies with the tea and coffee making facilities. The only thing which would have made the stay better is later breakfast and slightly later check out times (breakfast finished at 9 and check out 10.30am....not so good for the morning after a late night out in Blackpool!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridgeshire

fantastic service

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our host was most hospitable.Full breakfast was A1. We were tempted to taste a 3 course dinner in the evening which was again excellent and most reasonably priced.Beds were firm but then I like a firm bed but my wife is not so keen. Nevertheless it did not impair sleep.A most comfortable lounge/bar.Located close to front and tramway and near to Blackpool Pleasure Beach and Casino but nevertheless a quite location.Needed to move car to a nearby car park during the day for a fee of £7. Otherwise free parking between 6pm to 9am the following day with another 2 hours limited parking on top taking us to 11am.Will certainly go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo & Neilfrom Liverpool

Mrs

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although very old fashioned, we couldn't fault this hotel. Room and bedding was spotless. Everything we needed was provided. Michael provided a warm friendly welcome and was happy to oblige at all times. Breakfast was excellent and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again. Thank you Michael keep up the good work x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leamington spa

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Plus..

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: cheap @ excellent location
Cons: mmmmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMMMM free breakfast ?????...
Location: near everthing ..
Very good location , Very Cheap @ Excellent Location ... value for price .. P.S...I BOOKED THE WRONG DATES AND THE NICE MAN TOOK THE PRICE OFF THE ROOM I BOOKED IN CORRECTLY ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Kendal

Great hotel to stay in hopefully stay again soon;)

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Host was very welcoming and a nice fella! Great breakfast,very comfy nice decor and spotlessly clean throughout the hotel;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ezy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rodandgailfrom Manchester

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very enjoyable stay in a first class hotel. The location was excellent and the breakfast was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom Brecon

great place.

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on an overnight stay whilst travelling to scotland. Spent the day at the pleasure beach. Hotel is just a very short distance away. Staff were excellant and very friendly. Rooms very nice and well supplied. Would recommend to older families as there are lots of stairs, but this means its a nice quiet place. Will use again and this time hope to stay more than one night.