Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Greater Manchester

It's not made me want to rush back

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had one or two issues but the staff and Manager dealt with them satisfactory. Getting and paying the bill at the Italian restaurant in the hotel once it was corrected was difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisonfrom North West Region

Lovely Break

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I booked the stay for my son and his girlfriend for Valentines Day. They said that the room was spotlessly clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. They said that they would stay at this hotel again and want to book in for a summer break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: facilities, location and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: we were only there for the night at a boxing show, golf course on site and a zoo great
brilliant hotel and facilities, hotel staff very friendly had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom Burnley

Overnight break.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Facilities were easily accessible and of a high standard. Slight delay in seating for breakfast but we were warned that might happen if we left it late to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tejpal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midlands

Very good comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Variety in restaurant.
Location: Golf, walk in park.
Excellent reception staff, great leisure facilities, husband played golf very good course. Buca restuarant good although no gluten free bread not much choice for coeliacs. Good position away from town centre, opposite Stanley Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean hotel with good facilities and reasonable restaurant and bar. Only down side about the room was that there are no plugs beside the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels