Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB.

Comfortable and unique setting

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Beds were comfortable and rooms clean. If your looking for a moderately priced place to sleep in the area then this is it. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The hotel is quiet and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Better than...

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Have stayed there 4x now for work. For the price, it is great! I've stayed at Hampton Inn for 130$/night and this is comparable. Cleanliness, safety, and customer service is better and less expensive than Palmdale Hotel (Dirty, rude staff, and people drinking outside hotel with no security). Red Roof Inn is cheaper but dirty, feels unsafe, and staff is rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient and easy to find

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Check was seem less, as well as check out. Amenities were what one expects. The rooms are clean and everything was in good working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Quiet neighborhood and very nice quiet hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Stayed one night on a very quick trip and turn around, and it was very pleasant and easy check-in and checkout. Very comfortable room as well with good amenities! Would definitely stay here again next time I need to come out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, good staff, very comfortable. Was hear for work, had good nights of sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK. Have to make u-turns to get on/off the main road and to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coppertop from Los Angeles, CA

Things that go BUMP in the night

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we enjoyed our stay, however, our first night there was a lot of noise that kept us up. We finally called the front desk and complained, but they didn't know where it was coming from, no help. Doors slamming all night. I don't understand why when families are on vacation, that parents can't control their kids for the consideration of others in the hotel. And the adults who find it difficult to keep a door from slamming. It's called being courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorothea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pmorris from Burbank

Very Good But....

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight for business, the room was very clean and nice enjoyed a good night's sleep. Getting to location was a bit of a challenge.