Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient and easy to find

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Check was seem less, as well as check out. Amenities were what one expects. The rooms are clean and everything was in good working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Quiet neighborhood and very nice quiet hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Stayed one night on a very quick trip and turn around, and it was very pleasant and easy check-in and checkout. Very comfortable room as well with good amenities! Would definitely stay here again next time I need to come out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, good staff, very comfortable. Was hear for work, had good nights of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from Rohnert Park, Ca.

Good place to stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Again the staff made this stay for us. The owner seemed to have some pride in the facility. There was a crew that was upgrading the counter tops.
Cons: The elivator floor needs refinishiing.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop. The AV Mall is very close.
My wife and I needed a place to stay for a special conference in the Lancaster area. We stayed 4 nights and had a wonderful stay. I believe the "staff" is what this place enjoyable. They were friendly and helpful. Each seemed to be well trained in their duties and got their job done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juan from lancaster,ca

Great on a budget

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This place is great super comfy bed, and great staff. I will admit I did not think that the free continental breakfast was going to be good at all but wow the waffles and orange juice were absolutely delicious. Located close to food and freeway was a plus. Also the sizzlers is less the a quarter mile away me and my wife walked there, the food was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lazy and/or poorly trained front desk person

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice property, comfortable room. Only problem was I discovered upon checking out that the girl that checked me in the night before (obviously perturbed that I was interrupting her text session) checked me in as a walk-in. The thing that grates me is SHE KNEW I had a reservation, and still did it. She apparently didn't see my reservation, and took it upon herself to check me in as a walk-in. I almost never even bother stopping at the desk in the morning, because I know I don't get a receipt (pre paid deal). For some reason I did, and the morning guy asked if I wanted a receipt--red flag! Fortunately he was able to fix it. Otherwise I'd have been double charged and had to deal with that in a few weeks when the credit card statement arrived. A big stain on an otherwise nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bubba from Tucson

Very nice place

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but a decent, clean place to spend the night. My only complaint is that the TV was a bit dark and I couldn't fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Good stay in Palmdale from Palmdale, Ca

Best western is always a good place to stay

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, the location was perfect. The elevator was a bit questionable so we just used the stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com