Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula

Very comfortable and located close to amenities

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very good and affordable place, close to the Cinemark movie theatre and mall. Continental breakfast was great and staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

convenient and nice

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was very nice even the continental breakfast. The suite was a home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and a reasonable value!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and the John Jay Best Western. The night before I stayed in Santa Clarita and that was incredibly noisy. I was blessed by the fact that the JJ was so remarkably quiet. Totally satisfied with the hotel and would stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palmdale Ca

Close to everything. The room was clean

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Need the room for extra out of tow├▒ guest and we opted to give up our room at home and take the hotel room. It was comfortable and clean. Would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite location.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Bed was very comfortable ! Nice T.V and clean room :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You'll get what you pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Stayed only 2 nights but this hotel needs some work to renovate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Beautiful, great Hotel in a good location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Has a Jacuzzi to relax in after a long drive, Breakfast was great!
Cons: The room smelled like smoke, someone smoked in this non smoking room. It was hard to keep the smell off our clothes, and personal items.
Location: Close to shopping, and eating places.
We enjoyed our stay, great hotel in a good location. Staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Rocklin

Nice Place

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't give service the highest mark for one reason only, and that was because the desk clerk gave me bogus info about connecting to the Wi-Fi. I was having a lot of trouble and he compounded it by giving wrong info and I felt like he was mocking me. Otherwise, the place was great. Comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and relaxing

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: as above, it is clean, pleasant and relaxing..
flawless check in and out, good options for breakfast I've stayed here before with the same opinion, and will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by concepcionfrom new york

love this place

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never had a problem here. Great pace ...great price.