Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicest hotel that we stayed at in a 2 week stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: clean, roomy.
Cons: maybe a cheaper breakfast choice. for those that don't eat much.
Location: great. near Lancaster, and near Hershey.
wonderful, very clean, wonderful staff. great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Westchester, NY

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Couldn't have asked for more in a hotel!!!! Already planning our next trip around this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CEO from New York

IT IS IMPORTANT TO SPECIFY

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: very nice visually.
Cons: The reservation staff could be more accomodating.
Location: The hotel is not on the main strip,however it is close enough to get to all local attractions.
I requested a King suite two months in advance and was given a Queen instead. The reservationist replied " you are only here for one night " instead of trying to honor my request. I made note to be very careful in the future to never let that happen again, I will insist on getting what I requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We Loved The Premier Eden Resort

Posted Jun 2, 2013
This is a beautiful hotel, very well located for touring the Lancaster area. We especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast----great value for the money. A very clean, comfortable, well-maintained hotel. The little bag of chocolates at check-in is a very nice touch. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from New Jersey, USA

from nj

Posted Apr 9, 2013
the hotel was excellent and clean,the only complaint we have was the chlorine in the pool it was so strong at one point but other days it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Long Island, NY

2 year old twins loved it!

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: The pool and playground area and the free ice cream cones every afternoon.
Stayed for 2 nights with my 2 year old twins. Very comfortable hotel room. The best part is the pool area and the playground...my kids loved it! Less than 10 minute drive to get to main corridor where Dutch Wonderland and shops, restaurants, etc. were- but it was well worth it. Be sure to check out Oregon Dairy( restaurant, supermarket, ice cream shop,and playground with goats and a deer pen.) A few minutes north on Oregon Pike. Great for people with kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2012
went with my 2yr old and it was the best hotel around. Could stay by pool all day and would be happy with thAT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Amenities for children
Cons: Laundry room was broken down
Location: Near all
Great for families-great pool set up and recreation area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family!

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Great place to stay, especially with family. Plenty of activities to keep kids busy. The only downside is wireless signal -- a bit weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not great!

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: high price
Location: convenient location in Lancaster, PA
We are a family of 4 and had only 3 towels each day. The shower took so long to drain we had to stand in water to shower. The bed pillows were awful.