Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Westchester, NY

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Couldn't have asked for more in a hotel!!!! Already planning our next trip around this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CEO from New York

IT IS IMPORTANT TO SPECIFY

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: very nice visually.
Cons: The reservation staff could be more accomodating.
Location: The hotel is not on the main strip,however it is close enough to get to all local attractions.
I requested a King suite two months in advance and was given a Queen instead. The reservationist replied " you are only here for one night " instead of trying to honor my request. I made note to be very careful in the future to never let that happen again, I will insist on getting what I requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We Loved The Premier Eden Resort

Posted Jun 2, 2013
This is a beautiful hotel, very well located for touring the Lancaster area. We especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast----great value for the money. A very clean, comfortable, well-maintained hotel. The little bag of chocolates at check-in is a very nice touch. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from New Jersey, USA

from nj

Posted Apr 9, 2013
the hotel was excellent and clean,the only complaint we have was the chlorine in the pool it was so strong at one point but other days it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Long Island, NY

2 year old twins loved it!

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: The pool and playground area and the free ice cream cones every afternoon.
Stayed for 2 nights with my 2 year old twins. Very comfortable hotel room. The best part is the pool area and the playground...my kids loved it! Less than 10 minute drive to get to main corridor where Dutch Wonderland and shops, restaurants, etc. were- but it was well worth it. Be sure to check out Oregon Dairy( restaurant, supermarket, ice cream shop,and playground with goats and a deer pen.) A few minutes north on Oregon Pike. Great for people with kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2012
went with my 2yr old and it was the best hotel around. Could stay by pool all day and would be happy with thAT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Amenities for children
Cons: Laundry room was broken down
Location: Near all
Great for families-great pool set up and recreation area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family!

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Great place to stay, especially with family. Plenty of activities to keep kids busy. The only downside is wireless signal -- a bit weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not great!

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: high price
Location: convenient location in Lancaster, PA
We are a family of 4 and had only 3 towels each day. The shower took so long to drain we had to stand in water to shower. The bed pillows were awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Value Overall

Posted Jul 6, 2012
Pros: Outdoor Pool Area and Garfields
Cons: CHECK-IN!
I thought the hotel overall was great, especially the outdoor pool area. The only thing that kept me from rating this hotel a 5 was that our room was not ready at check-in. After traveling 5+ hours with a toddler, we needed to get into our room at find a few things to better accomodate ourselves and our little one, and we weren't able to do that until aftr 4:00 pm (check-in was at 3 pm, and we showed at 3:10pm). The front desk told me that our room should be ready in 30 minutes and that we would receive a call on our cell phone whn it was ready. After waiting an hour, I went to the front desk to inquire about our room being ready and it was...we never received that cell phone call. We enjoyed Garfields and Arthers, but considering this hotel is considered a family hotel, there should me more choices that are kid-friendly. We never had a longwait for room service, always showed within 20 minutes. Hershey Park is a solid 40 minute drive. If you intend on leaving he park mid-day and return in the evening (especially when traveling with the little ones in tow) you may want to consider this as well.