Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good central location near the outlets. Nice View. Near a great restuarant, the Fireside Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Problems

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Closet door fell on me when I tried to open it. Refrigerator did not work it was warmer than the room. Phone did not work. Called front desk. She did not seem too concerned. No one showed to fix anything or check on us. When I checked out I told them again so did not think we had damaged room. Her comment was Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertfrom New Jersey

Don't judge a book by its cover.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
From the outside the hotel looks a little tired, but the room was spacious, freshly painted, very clean and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Millerstown Pa

Disappointing

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Close to sight and sound theater.
Cons: Cleanliness
Well, first of all I had a friend book the same hotel, the same room the same night for alf the price, which really upset me. The rooms were Ok.They weren't the cleanest, floors looked like the vacuum had been run only through the middle, dirt on yhe carpet, little pieces of ?? on my sheets. would not stay here again unless I was only paying $40-$50 a night, not $100. Not very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over night stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: very clost to all amish areas of lancaster, bird in hand and so on.
Have stayed at this hotel before. nice room, nice resturant on site, only stayed for 1 or 2 nights. very good value through aarp. Will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: n/a
Location: Enjoyed the Sight and Sound Theatre production only about 10 minutes away.
Very pleasant environment close to rural area allowing us to enjoy the countryside while close to the busier areas of Lancaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cultonfrom New Carrollton, MD

Very nice clean and confortable hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended the play to see MOSES (which was great). The staff was helpful and friendly when we needed directions to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com