Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

One nighter

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Free breakfast with the stay was good incentive to stay. Hotel was good overall, we did find a bug on the bed. The tub could have been cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: A place to sleep!
Cons: Cleanleeness, update rooms, paint the place, ect
Location: Minimal but we were only here to visit a relative
Not anything like other Comfort Inns/Suites we have stayed at. Odors, especially in common areas, seemed like air conditioning was set very high making it very warm in all areas other then the room. Breakfast was below par, dried up scrambled eggs, tasteless breakfast meat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Comfortable, Clean, relaxing

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, condition, and breakfast
Cons: Higher quality paper products in the rooms (toilet paper and facial tissue)
Location: Centrally located between Amish country, Gettysburg - an amazing place, and Hershey. We enjoyed all three.
I had no complaints about the cleanliness or appearance. From the lobby the room, everything was in order. Breakfast was very good with fresh fruit, standard or cinnamon waffles, and well cooked scrambled eggs and sausage. The breakfast attendant kept everything well stocked and cooked eggs as required. They never ran out. My only complaint would be nitpicking, but the quality of toilet paper and facial tissue is very cheap. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for more from a standard quality motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Hotel service and breakfast was great but the facilities are aged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Mt. Ulla, NC

Great place to stay in Amish country

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not the newest or nicest but it was clean and close to attractions in Lancaster County. Especially loved the visit to the National Clock and Watch Museum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from New York

Very clean & comfortable stay. 2 thumbs up.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean & smelled clean. The breakfast in the morning was excellant!
Location: Wedding in Lancaster.
Very clean & comfortable stay. 2 thumbs up. Breakfast was very good, hot & fresh. I always look to stay in Comfort Inn's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the customer service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JW from MD

Not a five-star hotel, but pretty good

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here, though there for just one night. I would definitely stay here again if I needed a hotel in the area. It was attractive, clean, and reasonably priced. They had complimentary breakfast with eggs and sausages as well as the expected breads, coffee, and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vince from Bensalem

Good job!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goodjob! It was a much appreciated stay after spending a night at the Four Squares. The location is perefect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from calif

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was fine. Breakfast was good. Bathroom area with toilet and shower could have been bigger. Thin walls. Beds were comfortable would stay there again