Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from New York

Very clean & comfortable stay. 2 thumbs up.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean & smelled clean. The breakfast in the morning was excellant!
Location: Wedding in Lancaster.
Very clean & comfortable stay. 2 thumbs up. Breakfast was very good, hot & fresh. I always look to stay in Comfort Inn's!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Ontario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chaineys from New Jersey

Excellent for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean. King suite jacuzzi was awesome. David provided excellent customer service. Breakfast options were many and we were content with the food. It was a little farther away from Lancaster than we would have liked but that probably explains a price like this for a nice facility with a pool. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mick A from Tuscaloosa, AL

Comfortable, Cozy and Clean

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel and its staff are top notch. I will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Kerry from M

Cleanliness!!!!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Terrible bathroom set up! The bathroom sink is outside the bathroom! Forced to touch bathroom door handle after doing your business. Nasty! 2nd, Bed sheets were stained! This happened twice. I demanded a refund but because I used Expedia, the hotel could not refund my money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Warmly greeted by Dave at check in. Comfortable bedding/pillows. Typical complimentary breakfast, good variety but small seating area. Pool is right off lobby with many windows into hall/lobby which seemed a little awkward. There isn't much in the area as far as food unless you drive a little, which wasn't a concern for us but could be for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James Donoghue from Pylesville

No regrets

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice place, neat and efficient. Comfortable beds and a breakfast that really worked. Eggs were NOT dried out, coffee was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good find

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Room was in good condition. Location is great, price was great.
Location: Location is great as it is close to US 30. Great English pub nearby for great fish and chips.
The room was large, very clean and in good condition. The bed was comfy and the staff was extremely helpful with information about how to get around and helping us to find things we wanted to see. Indoor pool and hot tub are a bonus also. Our room had a jet tub which was very relaxing after a long day. Location is really good, as you can hop on US 30 in about five minutes. This place was definitely worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler from US

BEST NIGHT'S SLEEP EVER!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Comfort Inn Lancaster was WONDERFUL!!! The hotel was clean and modern, the staff friendly and helpful. My room was large and spotless and included a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel had an indoor pool and hot tub which, while I didn't have a chance to enjoy either one, looked very inviting and relaxing! FREE laundry facilities was a pleasant and much appreciated surprise! The best part of my stay would have to be the heavenly beds and pillows!!! WOW!! SO comfortable - I could have slept all day! I've never stayed at a Comfort Inn before this trip but now I'll be seeking them out on my travels!!