Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Family Friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Is family friendly and close to a lot of places
Very nice staff. Room is very clean. The hotel is close to many tourist sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Nice close to the stores

Posted Apr 6, 2015
One the best hotels around I think they only missed on the pool size is too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was clean, with a comfortable bed.
Cons: The toilet tissue was rough. Unfortunately, this seems to be a common thing in hotels--toilet paper that could scratch paint off a car.
Location: There was plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. It was an excellent location.
We had a very nice stay. The lady at the front desk was friendly and talkative--referred to a local please for breakfast, as we were meeting a friend who had recently moved to the area. Our room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: breakfast temp. of food should be maintained at a warmer temp.
Very friendly staff at check in and during our stay. Room and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel set back from main road so it was peaceful and calm. Front desk staff was attentive,courteous and helpful. Room clean...would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Good enough for what it is and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and quiet.
Location: Lancaster has plenty of outlet and other shopping and, of course, Hershey Park is close by for warm weather stays. And, don't forget all the trains.
Nice, clean hotel. Spacious room. Complimentary breakfast was plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this hotel was excellent. Staff was very friendly, room clean and comfortable, awesome waffles, and location was perfect. I would definitely recommend it and go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Nanticoke, NY.

Extremely happy

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a last minute trip, and we read the reviews with almost all being positive. We decided on the hotel based on it being a smoke free facility. The room was very nice and very clean. The bed was awesome and the bathroom was roomy and accommodating. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com