Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This was a super hotel for our family of 4. We had a suite with a pull out sofa and 2 queen beds. The bed was soooooooo comfortable!! Great location for visiting Dutch Wonderland or outlet shopping. Right next door to a super target and Wendy's. You could walk to either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Fairly decent hotel -- clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet large rooms..
Cons: Better breakfast selection would make stay better.
Location: Close to Dutch Wonderland. Good for families..
Nice, clean, quiet hotel located near Dutch Wonderland. Beds are too soft for your back. Breakfast selection is very limited in small area. Hotel staff is gently friendly and helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to outlets and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay again. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Very nice for the price. I'd go back there. That's all I have to say, though this software wants me to say more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean, Convenient, and Comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Good Coffee available 24 hours in lobby.
Cons: Eleveator
Location: There is something for everyone know matter your age or interest. Shopping, Amish experience, theater, golf, amusement parks, chain & local food, etc.
Staff is friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good, attendant was accommodating and cheery, he even makes the waffles for the guests! Room was spacious and very comfortable. Hotel was pretty full, yet there was no lines at breakfast. Very little noise heard and our room was across from the elevator. Never heard a thing all night. Only complaint, and it is minor, is the elevator. It is probably the slowest one I have ever been in. Thankfully there are only 3 floors in this hotel as it "dings" at each one. Doors slow to open and close, This may seem minor though once the door closes half way, once it reaches that point it is necessary to move quickly. If our hotel of preference is fully booked, we will stay here again. We come to the area once or twice per year for a combination of business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Regular Visits to Lancaster, PA

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep everything the same because you have a very nice hotel.
Location: Off the main highway, but back far enough you don't hear the traffic or outsie noise.
The hotel was above average, clean, friendly staff, (especially Frank who worked the breakfast, added to our stay), nice room. We will definately recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Look forward to staying there on our next visit to Lancaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Nice, clean and quiet

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room, comfy beds, good free breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioner kept shutting off during the night and my husband was very uncomfortable due to him having asthma.
Location: Great shopping and good selection of restaurants.
Nice hotel close to dining and shopping. Very good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
the hotel stay from start to finish was excellent.... and the breakfast was delicious !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Bethlehem Pa.

Excellent!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Room was fresh and clean and the service was excellent. The morning breakfast was hot and plentiful and the 24 hour coffee service was a nice touch. We were only in town for one night due to my daughter's dance competition and the hotel was perfect for this type of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Swoyersville, PA

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed one night and our experience was great. The ladies that greeted us at the front desk were awesome. They were friendly, helpful and very funny which was a nice experience after a long day. The room was very clean and comfortable as was the rest of the hotel. The continental breakfast was very good and the gentleman overseeing the breakfast went the extra mile and made my husband his waffles. We had a wonderful experience and will stay here again.