Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Nice, clean and quiet

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room, comfy beds, good free breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioner kept shutting off during the night and my husband was very uncomfortable due to him having asthma.
Location: Great shopping and good selection of restaurants.
Nice hotel close to dining and shopping. Very good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
the hotel stay from start to finish was excellent.... and the breakfast was delicious !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Family Friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Is family friendly and close to a lot of places
Very nice staff. Room is very clean. The hotel is close to many tourist sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Nice close to the stores

Posted Apr 6, 2015
One the best hotels around I think they only missed on the pool size is too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was clean, with a comfortable bed.
Cons: The toilet tissue was rough. Unfortunately, this seems to be a common thing in hotels--toilet paper that could scratch paint off a car.
Location: There was plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. It was an excellent location.
We had a very nice stay. The lady at the front desk was friendly and talkative--referred to a local please for breakfast, as we were meeting a friend who had recently moved to the area. Our room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamikafrom Maryland

Great Stay !!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
convenient. near a lot of shops, restaurants, and Farm tour. free hot drinks and cookies.spacious and clean. free wi fi. Great stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: breakfast temp. of food should be maintained at a warmer temp.
Very friendly staff at check in and during our stay. Room and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel set back from main road so it was peaceful and calm. Front desk staff was attentive,courteous and helpful. Room clean...would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary Annfrom Lavelle

great stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was wonderful. Large, room, and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com