Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
arrived early & room was ready immediatly . Free hot breakfast was excellent . Room had all necessary amenities , refrigerator , micro wave , free wifi . Unit had pull out couch , & chair . A desk , fullsize closet & plenty of extra space .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Easy to get to attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2014
After long day it was nice to sit outside and relax. Comfortable room and nice breakfast to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mommy to 10 from md

Clean and affordable

Posted May 27, 2014
Great stay. 5 in our room was comfortable. Loved pool and dining area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Sydney Australia

Great location for accessing dutch country

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The staff are friendly and are willing to 'go the extra mile' The breakfast is plentiful and wholesome The room rates are very competitive
Cons: Nothing
This property is in a great location on the main road but is set back sufficiently to ensure that road noise does not prevent a good night's sleep. There are decent restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

April 19, 2014

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very happy with this hotel! Beds were very comfortable . Neat and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillip from Connecticu

Top Notch

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A++++ hotel, friendly staff, new, clean rooms, good breakfast. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Jakes and the Kitchen Kettle and all the Kings stores and all the country craft shops.
The room was clean. The breakfast in the morning was good. The staff was helpful and very nice. I would stay there again. And it was close to every where I wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nick & Linda from Lancaster

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the best we have stayed in for a very long time. The room was large and clean, with all the amenities we needed. The staff was attentive to all of our needs,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from New Jersey

Nice hotel, average value

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The beds were great
Cons: water pressure in both the sink and shower were sub par. Suites usually have a small kitchen, this room did not.
Location: The location was a bit unusual, even though it was right on the highway. Just built perpendicular to the roadway, but right in the middle of everythin
This is a nice hotel, a decent value, but nothing exceptional, as the review that I read before booking noted. The King bed suite was ok, but not very spacious and the sofa and chair comfort were average at best. The bed, however, was very comfortable, with good pillows. There was some unknown noise in the room at night, could have been the HVAC system, I don't know what it was, but it was somewhat annoying. The pool was unimpressive. The breakfast, which was included, was acceptable, but not great. Hotel staff was helpful and cordial. I would stay at this property again, but would not go rushing back, as nothing really stood out as being exceptional, as the expedia site noted it was.