Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rive-sud de Montréal, Canada

L'hôtel est situé à côté d'une épicerie.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: J'ai aimé la tranquillité et la gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Il a une épicerie, un Dunkin Donuts et une station service juste à côté. Idéale pour les personne qui ne veut pas aller trop souvent au restaurant.
Nous avons rester une nuits et nous avons trouver l'endroit tranquille. Lorsque mes enfants ont ouvert la télévision, ils ont trouver leurs émission soit en français ou en anglais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The rooms were very clean and tidy. The breakfast was a huge bonus at no additional charge. Best motel in the area and not that far from the ski resorts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff should follow up on guest that stay out back drinking and cutting up half the night, I personally won't be back. This hotel is for racers and racing fans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emfrom MA

Nice Little Place!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect getaway spot for our long weekend. My daughter and I visited Santa's Village, which was only a 10-minute drive away. This motel is within walking distance to the only 2 restaurants in town, a Dunkin Donuts (yay!), a Rite-Aid drugstore, and Shaw's supermarket. The staff were very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in pleasant countryside.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness comfort.
Cons: Breakfast a little limited but o.K.
Location: We were just passing through and it rained the whole of our stay!!!!!!!
Hotel staff very obliging and welcoming. The nights stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Bridgeville, CA

Where else could you stay in Lancaster, NH?

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Coos Motor Inn was at a convenient stopping point on our fall foliage viewing tour of New England. The room was fairly large, clean and comfortable, with all of the basic amenities, including A/C, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The breakfast was limited to toast, cereal and a few muffin varieties, juice and coffee. We found the staff to be welcoming, friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victorfrom brisbane

good standard

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The supermarket next door was handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob & Jackie B.from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Excelent stay quiet and great scenery

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend it to Stay there instead of Norh Conway which is about 1 hour away and Motells and Inn of equal quality are $50 to $100. more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa ,ON

Nice Hotel... I'd stay here again.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Spent a great deal of time trying to find a nice hotel at a reasonable rate, in the area. Coos fit the bill. Nice firm bed. Clean washroom. nothing fancy. Breakfast was fine. Pillows were the only complaint, too soft for our liking. but others may just a matter of taste. When we are in the area... I'd say here again.