Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Very family friendly, great breakfast and handy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to attractions

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience to attractions, cleanliness, atmosphere & size of the room.
Cons: Harder pillows
Location: Shop, great restaurants, tours, Sight & Sound, music facility
I have stayed here several times & have enjoyed the atmosphere & cleanliness of the hotel. I have stayed at other facilities, but rate this as my favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT stay over the 4th of JULY WEEKEND!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: THE CUSTOMER SERVICE! atmosphere
Cons: More brighter lightning in the room.
Location: NEAR SIGHT AND SOUND THEATER; the ROCKVALE MALL with restaurants just down the strip! Everything is convenient!
THE ACCOMODATIONS WERE GREAT! & TIMELY With back to back reservations we were never inconvinced. The suite was ready right after breakfast .... WE MOVED RIGHT IN for another night's stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, smelly room!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel common areas seemed maintained. Complimentary breakfast was nice. The room, however, had a heavy skanky MUSK/BODY ODOR smell, which seemed to come from the carpet. Housekeeping tried spraying the carpet, but it was very evident every time you walked into the room. Disgusting smell, will not be revisiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Trip to Dutch Wonderland

Posted Jul 1, 2014
A great place to stay. It was a little expensive but very roomy and convient being directly across the street from Dutch Wonderland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maldwyn Jones from Wales

Good Location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good location for local attractions with good road links.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com