Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The staff was very engaging and cheerful.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location was fine. The hotel again was very clean. The food was tasty and well prepared.
Cons: No
Location: Great location
We arrived earlier that expected and where assigned rooms. No waiting! The people in my party indicated that the rooms were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Amish country

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Spent our 40th anniversary here. Love the hotel, decor, staff and amenities. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Dutch Wonderland and outlets.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We arrived after 10 p.m. and were greeted by friendly staff, and complimentary hot coffee and cookies were available in the lobby. The decor was dated (perhaps on purpose) and I felt we had stepped back in time 20 years ...which was fine. The hotel must have been built before each inch was calculated away because the front foyer had an open staircase that we could actually use to walk up to our rooms (there was an elevator too), the hallways were wide, and the room was large with true queen sized beds. The complimentary breakfast buffet was well stocked and had a nice variety of options. I'd go back to this friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: Sight and Sound, PA Railroad Museum, Strasburg Railroad, Mennonite Information Center, Watch Museum (Columbia), Wilbur Chocolate Factory (Lititz)
Very nice hotel near many of the Amish tourist attractions as well as other attractions such as Sight and Sound, the Strasburg Railroad, etc. Would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice hotel,nice room,nice pool and hot tub. Located directly across from Dutch Wonderland and close to outlet shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice hotel, in the middle of the town.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
A nice spacious hotel room. We found it to be clean and would go back in a heart beat. I wish every hotel we visited would be as nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western PA

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The pool, that it was non-smoking and had two queen beds in the room, and the proximity to our conference.
We were looking for a hotel near our conference venue. The rate was great and the pool and spa were clean and open late enough for us to enjoy in the evening. The breakfast had more than just continental items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elliottsburg, PA

Love This Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The thermostat didn't seem to work correctly - the room was very warm.
Location: The location is great and only a few minutes away from the American Music Theater and outlet shopping.
Our two granddaughters, ages 11 and 14, as well as my husband and I, thoroughly enjoyed our one-night stay. Due to the weather, we arrived an hour before check-in. Our room was ready so we could check-in immediately. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Our granddaughters loved the pool and the hot tub. We liked having the extra sink and vanity next to the bathroom. The cookies that were provided in the lobby area were a nice touch. The hot breakfast that is included with the room rate is very good, with lots of variety. We have stayed here several times in the past and we are never disappointed. The only negative thing was the room was very warm and even though we kept turning the thermostat down, it didn't seem to make a difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

We were near many restaurants

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great, close to shopping and eateries
We were celebrating our anniversary, we were very satisfied with the location of good places to eat, we had our anniversary dinner at Texas Roadhouse about 3 blocks away. The next day we went to Applebees also nearby the breakfasts at the hotel were great, the rooms were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast service free, rooms spacious,
Location: Its all there
Fast desk service, checkin ready on arrival, personel friendly and polite.