Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Super clean with the nicest staff!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This hotel is very clean!! The staff are all very friendly and accomidating. One of the nicest hotels in Lancaster, set back just a bit off the main roads and close enough to all attractions. Would not hesitate to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Good quality hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Good hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Staff pleasant. Overall a good quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen L.from Central PA

Clean, modern, comfortable (not a great location)

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel looks new, nice rooms (very clean and comfortable). Only down side, not the best location (remote industrial/office park away from any points of interest, etc.). Other than that, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The hotel is clean, the badroom is big and very confortable.the breakfast is really good. We will be back to thishotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Excellent.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Was a great experience. Room was beautiful, great decor, little bar in lobby was awesome, and def have the breakfast buffet for $10... The bacon was crisp, the ham hash was fantastic, eggs, waffles, sausage, pastry, french toast, etc.. Great deal overall. Would stay again. Only thing I'll say is...if you come to town to be in the city, like we did to see a show at the Chameleon club, (another totally great time, btw...) stay at the Marriott with the convention center in town. The bar in that hotel is fantastic. Chic, hip, kinda NYC away from NYC, great guitarist/singer dude, beautiful people...but it's almost $80 a night more...to save taxi fare woulda stayed there. Next time for sure..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Plus close to all..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good location, close to everything

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms are spacious.
Cons: Wi fi service did not work
Location: Good location, close to everything
Would stay there again, the staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom Baltimore

VERY pleased

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely LOVED our stay. Hotel was VERY clean and our room was spacious and comfortable. Front desk staff for check-in and check-out were personable and professional. Only issue was that children in room next door were running through the halls throughout the night and slamming doors. Although this has nothing to do with the hotel, it was still quite disturbing. Looking forward to booking our stay there again next year.