Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

Great place to stay

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was great. The rooms have lot of electrical outlets for charging electronics !!!! BIG PLUS !!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there for a graduation only so we didn't see or do anything else.
Our stay at the Courtyard was great.We needed a place to stay for one night before a graduation early the next morning.The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We were very happy we choose the Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana from sd

soccer mom

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome. Got us room even when we arrived early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Nice Hotel, No Internet

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Physical attributes.
Cons: Internet service and staff knowledge of how to make it work.
Location: Excellent location - lots of nearby restaurants and close to business and the airport.
I visited with my wife and a friend on March 21, 2015. The physical hotel and amenities meets all of the usual high standards of Marriott Courtyards. One of the reasons we chose this hotel, however, is that we are all busy professionals and needed to do some work while we were there. Unfortunately, the claim of free internet service was completely false in this case. One of us was able to log-on for brief periods of very slow service before the connection was lost. Two others were not even able to get to the internet using our standard Apple and IBM laptop computers. Even after repeat calls to the front desk personnel and suggestions that they reboot the router (which they refused to do) there was no internet service during our entire stay from roughly 5 pm to 8 am the next day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Long Beach

Great for teams and families

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for a weekend stay with my daughter and her soccer team. The Hotel was fantastic, as well as most of the service. Mallory, at check-in, was helpful and friendly. The service at the small food bar across from the front desk was a bit slow, but I got the impression the staff may have been new, which justifies that. I am the Sales Manager at a hotel in Long Beach, so I tend to be very observant when I travel. I was pleased with our entire stay, and would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Hotel took 45 mins to find a room for us very frustrating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The only complaint I had was that it was suppose to be a non smoking hotel and my room smelled of smoke really bad and their only option to me was to give me some spray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amber from Temecula

A little for a lot

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but very small, the bed took almost the entire room. When I called to ask for an extra blanket, I was told they had no more. For the amount of money it cost for one night it was not worth it and I most likely will not stay here again.