Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thousand oaks

Great place to stay

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was great. The rooms have lot of electrical outlets for charging electronics !!!! BIG PLUS !!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there for a graduation only so we didn't see or do anything else.
Our stay at the Courtyard was great.We needed a place to stay for one night before a graduation early the next morning.The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We were very happy we choose the Courtyard.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, MI

Nice Hotel, No Internet

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Physical attributes.
Cons: Internet service and staff knowledge of how to make it work.
Location: Excellent location - lots of nearby restaurants and close to business and the airport.
I visited with my wife and a friend on March 21, 2015. The physical hotel and amenities meets all of the usual high standards of Marriott Courtyards. One of the reasons we chose this hotel, however, is that we are all busy professionals and needed to do some work while we were there. Unfortunately, the claim of free internet service was completely false in this case. One of us was able to log-on for brief periods of very slow service before the connection was lost. Two others were not even able to get to the internet using our standard Apple and IBM laptop computers. Even after repeat calls to the front desk personnel and suggestions that they reboot the router (which they refused to do) there was no internet service during our entire stay from roughly 5 pm to 8 am the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystalfrom Long Beach

Great for teams and families

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
I was here for a weekend stay with my daughter and her soccer team. The Hotel was fantastic, as well as most of the service. Mallory, at check-in, was helpful and friendly. The service at the small food bar across from the front desk was a bit slow, but I got the impression the staff may have been new, which justifies that. I am the Sales Manager at a hotel in Long Beach, so I tend to be very observant when I travel. I was pleased with our entire stay, and would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Hotel took 45 mins to find a room for us very frustrating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The only complaint I had was that it was suppose to be a non smoking hotel and my room smelled of smoke really bad and their only option to me was to give me some spray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amberfrom Temecula

A little for a lot

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
The room was clean but very small, the bed took almost the entire room. When I called to ask for an extra blanket, I was told they had no more. For the amount of money it cost for one night it was not worth it and I most likely will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Place

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Pool was really stinky too much chlorine and I got dizzy no air circulating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, friendly!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Great stay, super nice staff, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014