Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing, MI

Nice Hotel, No Internet

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Physical attributes.
Cons: Internet service and staff knowledge of how to make it work.
Location: Excellent location - lots of nearby restaurants and close to business and the airport.
I visited with my wife and a friend on March 21, 2015. The physical hotel and amenities meets all of the usual high standards of Marriott Courtyards. One of the reasons we chose this hotel, however, is that we are all busy professionals and needed to do some work while we were there. Unfortunately, the claim of free internet service was completely false in this case. One of us was able to log-on for brief periods of very slow service before the connection was lost. Two others were not even able to get to the internet using our standard Apple and IBM laptop computers. Even after repeat calls to the front desk personnel and suggestions that they reboot the router (which they refused to do) there was no internet service during our entire stay from roughly 5 pm to 8 am the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Hotel took 45 mins to find a room for us very frustrating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The only complaint I had was that it was suppose to be a non smoking hotel and my room smelled of smoke really bad and their only option to me was to give me some spray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, friendly!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay, super nice staff, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tournament weekend just what we needed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Staff was fantastic and room was just what we needed , close to fields for softball tournaments and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by softball dadfrom orange county

softball dad

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freeway noise was a problem, bathroom towels and bedding need upgrade, breakfast was good, check in didn't have my reservation from hotel.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi Cfrom Modesto, Ca.

Palmdale-what did you expect

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very unimpressed. The location is convenient enough. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was not impressed with the room, the beds were mediocre and the tv made horrible static noise during some shows. Felt secure which is not common in some parts of Palmdale.