Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tournament weekend just what we needed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Staff was fantastic and room was just what we needed , close to fields for softball tournaments and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by softball dadfrom orange county

softball dad

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freeway noise was a problem, bathroom towels and bedding need upgrade, breakfast was good, check in didn't have my reservation from hotel.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi Cfrom Modesto, Ca.

Palmdale-what did you expect

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very unimpressed. The location is convenient enough. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was not impressed with the room, the beds were mediocre and the tv made horrible static noise during some shows. Felt secure which is not common in some parts of Palmdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill Lanefrom San Diego

Good Hotel but overpriced

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a typical courtyard. Clean, good wireless, good service. However paying a 153 a night is too much but they have you trapped so they know they can charge that price during Soccer Season. My other complain is with hotels.com. You DO NOT get Marriot rewards points when you book throught Hotels.com which really ticked me off. I enjoy using hotels.com but was not aware that in doing so I was forfeiting my Marriot points. I have no problem with this IF I RECIEVE A DISCOUNTED room but when paying full pop points should be allocated. I would stay here again, good breakfast, amenities, courteous staff, clean, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall and gas station

Posted Apr 21, 2014
It was wonderful experience. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Daniel L GM, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are looking forward to serving you and yours in the future.