Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Excellent experience. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I spent one night here. I was given a key. My room was one I had to drive to around the back of the building. I found the room, tried the key and it did not work. I drove back to the front, told them the key did not work. They ran it through something?? and gave it back to me. I drove back to the room. The key did not work again so back to the front desk. They gave me a key to another room. The room was difficult to find but the key worked. Non-smoking room that smelled like smoke. No room service which would have been nice as it was late and raining.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hicksville, NY

Sketchy neighborhood, off main road

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Dirty room, dirty public restroom in lobby, nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Room priced well. Only complaint was the bed did not suit my firmness needs. Staff was friendly and helpful. I think the kids would have enjoyed it more in the summer when they could use the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hagerstown, MD

My stay at Days Inn and Suites

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: location. Microwave, frig aand coffee pot in room.
Cons: Would have loked yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels added to the breakfast offered.
Location: Lancaster PA, shopping, area to site see Amish life style.
The room was clean, however the bathroom needed the title floor around the shower recalked, when took shower had to use 3 towels to clean up water overflow. King size bed nice, but too hard for my comfort too hard on my back ( have pinched nerves) Would be nice if all hotels offered a mattress based on comfort ( hard, semi hard, and soft) like my sleep number. Breakfast did not partake, too many other people and keept running out of waffle batter, butter eggs, couldnt find ant hot water for tea or hot cocoa. Girl manning area over whelmed with request for this and that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanover, PA

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi
The hotel manager was very accommodating. She helped to change our room to a Jacuzzi room. The room was very spacious. We had a very relaxing weekend!! They also had a great breakfast, and the hotel staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom King of Prussia, PA

Noisy AC units and noisy refrigerator

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: Fitness room - equipment is too old
Location: Good
Noisy AC units and noisy refrigerator - I had to turn them off because of the noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: carpets need updating general maintenance toilet seat toilet was running
it was ok it was a smoking room and when i arrived it did not smell of smoke at all
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

not impressed

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: front desk staff was friendly
Cons: room decor, some updating. felt like I walked into the 70's just stale and unwelcoming. You felt like captain obvious should have been there
Location: plenty of shopping, CVS conveniently across the street, staying at this hotel you felt like you needed condoms in fact we didnt want to do that here
bathroom needed some work, room not very welcoming. would not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't think through the room assignment

Posted Nov 20, 2014
i was given a handicapped room where there was not a shower designed to keep the water in the shower area, Wheelchair accessible so the bathroom flooded. Even if i had need of that type of facility, the flooded floor made using the bath difficult