Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Traveling with another family. (Total of 3 rooms).The kids had fun & enjoyed the pool. The only reason I gave a 4 on the room comfort is because the air/heat made quite a loud clicking noise as it turned off and on during the night. Aside from this glitch, great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by six from Lancaster

Great stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
loved it especially the indoor pool and water park for the kids all with warm water...rain or shine. Very clean room at very friendly staff...can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thad from Tyrone

Mini Family Vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Children loved the pool and water play area. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Long weekend with family

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My almost four year old son loved the pool and water slides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to conference

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Just beautiful, also we were very happy with the room, and was especially happy with the refrigerator in the room.
Location: Were there only for the Mary Kay Conference, and were happy that the hotel was so close to the conference, did not have time to visit any attractions.
We were only at the Doubletree overnight for our Mary Kay Conference,but everything was terrific, we will definitely stay again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Bangor

nice clean place

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean place, with very friendly staffstaff. Kids loved the pool. Used to getting free Wifi, so it seemed very overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Indianapolis

Good place

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was in the area for business for three nights. I was greeted with a warm smile and a warm cookie. The accommodations were lovely and comfortable and restful. The hotel staff was always friendly and helpful. I liked the area - a nearby park and good walking places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from springfield ma

9

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfct my family enjoy we stay the weekend to se moses on the sight and sound theater. Good service good water on the pool. Am happy.. thanks Dobble tree