Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by geraldfrom Wien

Romantisches Hotel am Golfplatz im englischen Stil

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Ausblick auf eine Landschaft wie in Südengland. In der Nähe befindet sich ein Einkaufszentrum und eine Tankstelle.Super Infrastruktur.Das Hotel verfügt über Räumlichkeiten für große Veranstaltungen. Sowie über ein Restaurant mit Bar.Super Hallenbad, und Fitnesscenter welches ich benützt habe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Relaxing vacation

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet location in beautiful setting. The rooms are clean but simple. No hanging pictures to enhance the decor. Beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the Lancaster County

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The room was clean , spacious , the beds very comfortable . The staff was very nice , polite and helpfull . Their pool was very nice and my daughter liked the kids area . Nothing bad to say about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

heerlijke bedden, top hotel, zwembad en fitness

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heerlijk hotel, echt heerlijke bedden. Echt een aanrader, vlakbij de Amish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 19, 2014
wonderful staff very friendly nice breakfast very clean room nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Manahawkin, NJ

one fault in the stay over

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The only flaw that we experienced was at the buffet breakfast. We were always used to having a continental breakfast( which in some places included , make your own waffles) your place charge's. You might want to consider this, mainly because you do charge a premium for your rooms Jim Necita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by soniafrom brooklyn

close to my destination

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: clean room
I was not there long enough to form an opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton Ontario Canada

Great Hotel in Beautiful Lancaster

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is located on a beautiful piece of property with a covered bridge, gazebo and walking path so there is lots to do and see.
Cons: The only thing I would suggest is requesting a room that does not overlook their beautiful reception hall. Although it is a stunning room to look at f
Location: Lancaster is easily a place you can spend several days at. We enjoyed seeing many of their covered bridges, the gorgeous fall colours & shopping!!!
We would definitely go back to this hotel. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean and it is located in a beautiful part of Lancaster with terrific scenery right around the hotel itself. They have a large indoor pool plus an additional pool/play area for children. With the deal we received on Expedia - the price was right for this upper-scale hotel.