Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome ny

Amazing

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The hotel experience was great. Very very clean smells great. They give free cookies when we checked in and they were hot. So that was surprising. The hotel itself was nice and comfortable. The pillows were amazing I wanted them so bad. The only sad thing was there was no continental breakfast. But thankfully there was breakfast places around. I would deff go back again. It made me feel like a queen for a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Quiet, relaxing trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Good fitness center and indoor pool. Clean rooms. Quiet.
Location: A little far from sightseeing destinations, but much better amenities then average hotel in the area.
Large clean rooms with refrigerator. Microwave on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle

Amazing get-a-way in the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The amenities & the faculty.
Cons: Earlier check in time would be nice. We had to find something to do in the area until our room was ready at 4:30 pm. Our family waited 6 hours.
Location: Not much to do nearby. There is is Amish culture in the area & the Strasburg Railroad nearby.
Everything about the hotel was amazing. The faculty, the indoor pool & indoor water park, the restaurant, the banquet hall, EVERYTHING! They even have activities for the kids to participate in on certain nights. Love the free cookies & how helpful everyone working there was to out family. We will most definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the Lancaster County

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The room was clean , spacious , the beds very comfortable . The staff was very nice , polite and helpfull . Their pool was very nice and my daughter liked the kids area . Nothing bad to say about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 19, 2014
wonderful staff very friendly nice breakfast very clean room nice pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: clean room
I was not there long enough to form an opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton Ontario Canada

Great Hotel in Beautiful Lancaster

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is located on a beautiful piece of property with a covered bridge, gazebo and walking path so there is lots to do and see.
Cons: The only thing I would suggest is requesting a room that does not overlook their beautiful reception hall. Although it is a stunning room to look at f
Location: Lancaster is easily a place you can spend several days at. We enjoyed seeing many of their covered bridges, the gorgeous fall colours & shopping!!!
We would definitely go back to this hotel. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean and it is located in a beautiful part of Lancaster with terrific scenery right around the hotel itself. They have a large indoor pool plus an additional pool/play area for children. With the deal we received on Expedia - the price was right for this upper-scale hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Luxurious.
Cons: The halls are a little confusing, sort of like a maze.
Location: The Lancaster area is field with farms, shopping and history.
This hotel is one that I have stayed at 3 times now and am pleased every time I visit. Now that I'm a Gold Hilton Honors member, I can enjoy the breakfast buffet, complimentary. The staff is friendly, the hotel is always beautifully decorated, clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Lancaster

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very clean, modern hotel with decent amenities and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everyone we talked to agreed beds too soft. Have found that true at all Hilton Group hotels. They have mattresses made for them. Too Soft!