Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Ok I guess....

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: I like how close it was to the outlets.
Cons: Smell of the entire building could be improved.
Location: Awesome access to Tanger and Rockvale Outlets.
The room had a bad odor throughout the visit. There also seemed to be smoking in the hallways when the entire floor was to be no smoking. I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The price
Location: Dutch wonderland is near by. The amish country that we like very much. The beautiful country farm lands and how clean it is.
The staff was very helpful where to go in the area. The room was very clean. We have been there four other times .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster

Okay budget hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The people were nice and the experience was okay. The pillows weren't comfortable and the blanket was as thin as a sheet. Cable was really limited but the best internet access I've seen at a budget hotel. Full access throughout all rooms was great but unprotected. Breakfast was hit or miss. Foam tasting Bagels without cream cheese. Coffee bad. Cereal on last day (Saturday) but not others. No fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to outlets

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: Better security
Location: Good location for Shopping and eating
No private entrance, only main door entrance which anyone can come and go without notice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover DE

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: better maintenance and more attention to cleaning. was supposed to have been recently remodeled.
Location: central location close to American music Theater, and Rockvale Outlets.
building and rooms had an odor similiar to cigarette smell .common area dusty, linens had the same odor as the whole building. shower head didn't adjust from full stream like the nozzle wasn't there.. over all it's a 2/12 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Nice Hotel close to many attractions and shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Good staff and service
It was a pleasent stay, the staff were very hospitable. The hotel has been renovated and still needs lot of renovation but was decent and clean. I surely will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Close to all the great places such as the outlets.
Cons: I would have wished that the staff paid more attention to the children running in the hallways and slamming their room doors.
Location: Everything was near by.
I had a good experience here and was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did the job ...

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: Could use a swimming pool.
Location: Very close to tons of shops, restaurants, and lots of local attractions.
Offered what we needed while on vacation: Wifi for the evening (which worked great) and AC for the hot days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Cardale, Pa

Nice hotel close to amusement park

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and neat
Cons: Door lock on slider was broken
Location: Great hotel close to restaurants and amusement park
I chose this hotel based on rating online - we stayed here overnight to go to Dutch Wonderland - glad we stayed here - room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful service

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: The kids complained that the new carpet smell, but I was OK with it. The breakfast was all carbs, need to add some fruit and/or yogurt.
We were pleasantly surprised! New carpets, new beds, friendly service. Nice large rooms.