Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles ,CA

Hotel A+

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Excellent experience , service , price and location .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff, very clean good location to mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, ca

A nice Hotel Close to Freeway

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable hotel and good breakfast.
Location: We were there for a soccer tournament so spent most of time on the soccer field. Some of the families went bowling on Saturday night - closeby.
I had reservations for two nights (Friday & Saturday) - unable to make the first night due to illness but checked in for the second night around noon on Saturday. No pro-rating on the cost - still charged me two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted Jan 26, 2015
It was very nice. But we were missing a blanket and a pillow, house keeping brought it right up.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Not enough towells, staff hard to find, one person at check in every day! Not friendly staff expect for the cleaning person? Given inaccurate information about Internet access and hours of operation for the restaurant and services. Sofa bed found duty towell" disgusting".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ssn diego

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. I had a very nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great! Met our expectations! !

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Clean, comfy, nice accommodations. To much chlorine in pool. Staff was great! Beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nicest hotel in the Palmdale

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We have stayed at a few hotels in Palmdale. This is the nicest one and the lady at the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Unsatisfied

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Two days after I returned home I noticed a charge for the room on my account. When I checked in I informed them that my reservations had been made through Expedia. I called them immediately and they admitted to their mistake. A month later I am still waiting for a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

room was a handicap room that was not very CLEAN

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: breakfast and happy hour
Cons: maid service
the room was not very CLEAN, and it was a handicap room