Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable
Location: Close to restauraunts, close to rt 30 and turkey hill is right across the street
Extremely clean, quiet hotel, even with a fireman's training going on. Pool was clean and relaxing and the bed was beyond comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to Spooky Nook facility!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pleasant staff welcomed me and met all of my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: A little pricey
Location: lancaster pa
Only slept there. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chester from carlisle, pa

snowy valentine's night

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
got a king size bed room basically at the last minute on valentines day. room was clean, breakfast was surprisingly good and check in and out was quick and easy. the night was cold, windy and blowing snow, we were very glad we got the room and to see the hotel come into sight that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Repeat visitor

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here while visiting with our son, who moved here a couple of years ago. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are great. Thanks again for a nice trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing that got me annoy was the service that the front receptionist gave us. She was rude. I think she rather talk to another customer than to help us I think she got annoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wayne, PA

Pretty good basic stuff

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Decent clean place - shower took awhile to get hot, not much pressure. But basically good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale Rosenbach from Passaic, NJ

Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel front desk staff were the nicest I've ever come across. Really went above and beyond just answering phones and checking us in. They found us a campground to BBQ at and went out of their way in so many other instances to really make our stay as pleasant as can be.