Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Good value for the money. Comfortable room with few frills. Pool and morning breakfast a plus. Clean and quiet -- all at a great rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Boston, MA

Good clean hotel in good location.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, staff, staff! Can make all the difference in a stay. Warm, friendly, helpful.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, highways all close by. Not far from downtown restaurants or Hershey Park, etc.
Good location and a well run facility. Rooms are clean and staff is excellent! It's a bit of a strange lobby/entrance configuration compared to other Fairfield's but that's neither good nor bad. Site is very convenient to highways, shopping, and restaurants and I stay here often for business in the area. Highly recommend and price is right,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from New York

All Good

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
All Good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet .

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very glad it was close to Hwy and other convenient places for food, ect...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Franklin&Marshall - perfect!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Muhammad from Stephens City, Virginia

A Wonderful Weekend Get-Away

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT.............GREAT.............GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not far from Amish Country

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our reservation was last minute and we were not disappointed. We stayed here to have easy access to the Amish country attractions and was less than 15 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rory from Queens, NY

It's a good place

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were attending a conference near by and this hotel had reasonable rates and a decent rating so that's we chose to stay here. My only complaint was that the rugs were bothering my allergies so I didn't sleep to good but other than that it was a decent hotel.