Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Location: I attended a conference, did not take time do anything else. But hotel was not too far from the outlets!
Quick one night stay. Hotel staff were pleasant. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast next morning was adequate. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noel from New York

Hampton Inn in Lancaster PA

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: As stated above
Cons: The only drawback was when we went to check in(I booked 3 rooms)only 1 was available at check in.We also all wanted the rooms to be close together.
Location: The location was nice and central..
Very nice location..Staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions you had.Prompt service...Loved their continental breakfast(one of the best so far)and snack bar as well.The rooms were very clean,comfortable with assessories you needed.I will definitely book with this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great centrally located hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Location: Amish quilt shops, outlet malls, Sight and Sound Theatre, many many restaurants. So many activities.
We go to Lancaster twice a year, once for Sight and Sound Theatre and for the Hershey Quilt show and this is the hotel we love to stay at. It's always clean, the price is reasonable, staff is always helpful and the breakfast in the morning is always hot and ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Location: we were there for the quilt show in downtown Lancaster. there are many local cultural attractions, shopping, and wildlife viewing nearby.
The staff was very pleasant, and were very helpful in providing directions, recommendations for where to go to eat, etc. Breakfast was more than I expected, with a nice choice of breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annieoakley1950 from Staten Island, NY

Nice hotel close to central Lancaster, PA

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Location: Sight and Sound theater - Biblical shows fantastic, shopping.
Stayed one night. Nice hotel, complimentary breakfast, staff pleasant, room clean. I would go back for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Decent stay for one night

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Decent, stayed 1 night.Very clean and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lancaster, PA Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to shopping and attractions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Lancaster, PA

Pre Christmas Get-Away

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: We enjoy every aspect of our stay. From the friendly and warm greeting at the front desk to the varied breakfast.
Cons: The television channels are limited and there is no Spanish channels. Maybe add some more channels, including Telemundo.
Location: The location was excellent as the main highway was literally 3 minutes from the hotel.
My husband and I always make every effort to stay at Hampton Inn. We have never been disappointed and this stay was the same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com