Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Expedia put us in a handy cap room.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Toilet leaked. Bug in bathroom. Refrigerator made noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend wedding

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Size of room, breakfast.
Cons: Elevator loud, hallway AC blows under doors and into rooms.
Location: Shopping and restaurants just across the street. Harvest Adventures is about 20 minutes away.
My wife and I traveled to Lancaster for a wedding and stayed here. All hotels in this area were sold out. Although wall paper was being replaced in the hallways, the rest of the hotel was clean. The room was spacious ans clean. We stayed Memorial Day weekend, so the rates were higher than normal, but not obscene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tad from Waterford, MI

great stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debbie

Consistently high quality

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
i have stayed here a few times and have always been satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheyenne from chillicothe ohio

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and nice staff
Was staying there for bowling tourament the hotel was close to shopping and restaurants everyone in the hotel was really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Bellefontaine, Ohio

Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleaniness
Cons: 4 towels instead of 2 towels, had to go get 2 more towels at the front desk and we were on the 3rd flooor
Location: Lancaster, Ohio. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Very good location.
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff let our group socialize in the lobby area and enjoy watching NCAA Basketball since there was no restaurant or cocktail bar in the hotel. We had a great time by all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anita from Bowling Green, OH

Close to places to eat

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part the stay was okay. The rooms aren't soundproof and we were woken at 6am by others leaving their rooms, talking in the rooms surrounding ours, and walking the hallways. I could even hear the lady in the room next to us use her hair dryer. It was very annoying when you are trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel B from Michigan

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went down for a job interview and the the hotel was wonderful! Close to everything, shopping, food and the mall right across the street. Beds were nice, like the duvet type cover they had (can't stand bedspreads) as a blanket was very warm and clean. Requested a non smoking room, got a non smoking room, was clean, smelled very nice too. Bathroom and room were clean and well maintained. I was going to stay for 3 nights to do some touristy things but ended up staying for only 1 because of the snow and ice storm they were supposed to get later that night, afraid I wouldn't be able to get home to Michigan when I needed to. Plan on going back to Lancaster and will defiantly stay in this hotel again!