Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va.

Nice clean hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice hot breakfast every morning. Great staff. Clean hotel, neutrogena bath products. Overall great stay for 2 weeks. Other than the mini fridge that froze water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castro valley, ca

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great experience. My ac was not working and front desk switch my room to suite. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Will stay there again next time we're headed to WSIR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry Sebben from Chandler, AZ

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the Hotel very much, it was walking distance to the movie theater, which we went to, it was walking distance to minor league baseball field which we all attended, Breakfast was great, the room was very clean & the staff was wonderful. Thank you Larry & Betty Sebben
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denise from SealBeach, CA

Very clean, friendly staff, good parking

Posted May 29, 2014
Can't wait to stay there again! Everything was top notch and all staff was welcoming aiming to please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rhonda from visalia

Across street from Lancaster jethawks

Posted May 19, 2014
Slept great, will use again. Room very clean and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from SF

Awesome hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights with my husband and 2 kids, it was great. Delicious breakfasts, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice surrounding neighborhood...basically this will be our go-to hotel whenever we visit family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anne allen from Carlsbad

Convenient for Willow Springs Racetrack

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine and I will likely stay there again. Only downside is that the walls are a little thin and if your neighbors are talking loudly you can hear them :=(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol from Terrytown, LA

Armstrong 2014

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose the Hotel because it was close to where I was working that week. From check in to check out, the staff was very courteous and professional. The lady in the kitchen was very pleasant, always a good morning or evening and friendly chit chat. She kept the breakfast and dinner bar clean and stocked. One thing I experienced while in the business center was the printer had a big white out streak down the middle of the page. I was printing map quest directions since my GPS went on the fritz. I just wrote in the missing info. However, I failed to bring it up to the staff because I was in a hurry.