Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pet friendly equals barking dogs. Do not say in a room on the end of the hotel because entrance doors slam. Loud roadway/vehicle noise. Not a good stay overall. Would go somewhere else to stay. Not a happy customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Pretty good !

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom exhaust vent
Location: Near downtown, many restaurants, shopping and attractions.
Hotel room and staff were fine. Breakfast not bad for free. Coffee could have been a little stronger. Floors and walls could use a little more sound proofing. People over us had a child with heavy feet, running and stomping until after midnight. Oh.... And the bathroom could use an electric exhaust vent. Otherwise not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traffic noise

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is located in an intersection of highways with traffic noise, especially trucks using their engine brakes. The walls seemed be good sound dampeners, until all was quiet, then it came through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
So so..room temp controller not working and no one in the reception picked the phone (11:30 pm)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensburg, Pa

Very nice!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Location: Very close to outlets!
We were in town for a college wrestling match. The hotel was very clean, very comfortable and reasonably priced. It had a nice breakfast. I would definitely stay there again, It is also within 1 mile of Tanger Outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B pittsburgh, PA

Posted Feb 8, 2015
For the money this stay was great. Good location to restaurants, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Noisy! Light sleepers BEWARE.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Nice space in the rooms. Fridge & micro make it convenient.
Cons: Hairdryer outside the bathroom makes it hard to sleep while another gets ready. 2 queen beds, but only a single armchair by the TV
Location: Convenient to lots of attractions.
This hotel sits on a tiny triangular bit of land with the busy 4-lane divided Lincoln Highway on the front and two 2-land on/off ramps to Route 30 on the other two sides. The hotel itself was nice enough, but even with white noise on the traffic kept waking me all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscarfrom Bayonne

great staff hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
stay was great! Just had few issues with the AC but the friendly front desk staff moved us to another room. But generally we had fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryannfrom Newville,pa.

pleased!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very inpressed for the price!! We wished we could have stayed longer!