Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Outstanding. Very well maintained. Convenient to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

As nice as the time before!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: The hairdryer.
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping. Plenty of information provided to explore the surrounding area.
We had a very nice room...if somewhat dated in the dark colors. Nice queen bed, nice sheets. Great large towels in the bathroom. The only thing I didn't remember to bring was my own hairdryer. The tiny one provided was very inadequate. Lovely generous breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MALVERN, PA

Planning day in Lancaster

Posted Aug 28, 2014
My husband booked this place for me. I didn't realize how nice or big it would be, so I was impressed. The t.v. was a nice flat screen with lots of channels. The kitchenette was also nice to have for my leftovers. Everything was comfortable. The only downfall is being next to some highway. The fan cut out the noise, when it was running. Unfortunately, the traffic did wake me up in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nothing fancy

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We had a good stay and I was pleasantly surprised as we booked at the last minute through Expedia. Clean, comfortable bed and good breakfast. The best bath soap I have ever used was provided by the hotel. Not a fancy place but I would come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient with class.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Perfect. Easy access to everything in the area.
No problems whatsoever. Even checked in a little early with no hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms. Complimentary cookies and a free breakfast.
Cons: The eggs were a bit rubbery and there was no choice of sausage or bacon. So, I ate a cup of yogurt. NO other choices for someone gluten free like me.
Location: There are two large outlets nearby- Amish buggy rides, a wolf sanctuary, and winerys.
I have stayed here three times now when visiting Lancaster. Each time the hotel has been clean, comfortable, and the staff have been friendly. The free breakfast and cookies are a nice addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Fair price, furniture and bed not in good shape, room should have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great--just missed having a pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Add a pool.
Location: Dutch Wonderland, Strasberg railroad, Hershey
Everyone was friendly and helpful; plenty of room; great assortment for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Never again

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I did not get the room I originally reserved. The room was cramped bathrlom door didnt close. Some. Of the. Lights didnt work. Best part was brittany the housekeeper. She was very pleasNt and very good at her kob. She went out of her way to make our stay more pleasant. I rate her an A plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
We were visiting the Amish area and just needed to stay overnight. We were welcomed by two very nice people, check in was quick and efficient. The room was spacious and clean, very nice. The only disappointment was the hotel didn't have a restaurant and it isn't in walking distance to any, so they happily gave us menus to a restaurant that delivered and we were very pleased with the food. I would stay here again.