Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient with class.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Perfect. Easy access to everything in the area.
No problems whatsoever. Even checked in a little early with no hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms. Complimentary cookies and a free breakfast.
Cons: The eggs were a bit rubbery and there was no choice of sausage or bacon. So, I ate a cup of yogurt. NO other choices for someone gluten free like me.
Location: There are two large outlets nearby- Amish buggy rides, a wolf sanctuary, and winerys.
I have stayed here three times now when visiting Lancaster. Each time the hotel has been clean, comfortable, and the staff have been friendly. The free breakfast and cookies are a nice addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Fair price, furniture and bed not in good shape, room should have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great--just missed having a pool.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Add a pool.
Location: Dutch Wonderland, Strasberg railroad, Hershey
Everyone was friendly and helpful; plenty of room; great assortment for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Never again

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I did not get the room I originally reserved. The room was cramped bathrlom door didnt close. Some. Of the. Lights didnt work. Best part was brittany the housekeeper. She was very pleasNt and very good at her kob. She went out of her way to make our stay more pleasant. I rate her an A plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
We were visiting the Amish area and just needed to stay overnight. We were welcomed by two very nice people, check in was quick and efficient. The room was spacious and clean, very nice. The only disappointment was the hotel didn't have a restaurant and it isn't in walking distance to any, so they happily gave us menus to a restaurant that delivered and we were very pleased with the food. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and a wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Shops , Restaurants and Dutch Wonderland was less then a mile away!
Cons: Get rid of powdered eggs and tattor tots. Powered eggs get rubbery and tots get mushy . But glad to have choices!~
Location: Golf, dutch country, Dutch Wonderland and easy access to Rt 30 on and off.
We wanted a Hotel close to Dutch Wonderland. We found this one at a great price for 2 nights. The hotel staff was terrific. The hotel sits between Rt 30. At first I thought this was going to be noisy. But surprisingly it was quite as a church mouse. The Breakfast was great. Waffles, Eggs, Sausage, Tator tots, and the next day the added Corn Beef hash. Cereal and pastries as well. All fresh and hot. Bedding was clean and the place smelled great. Check in and Out was speedy! Family can't wait to come back again soon. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was wonderful and friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Close to everything Nice breakfast spread Clean They even served free dinner one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from canada

An adequate hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Location: Convenient location to noisy highway.
Too much road traffic noise. A bit dated, but ok. Breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very nice, large rooms. Our room was very clean. Plenty of parking.
Cons: We drove by the hotel initially and had to turn around. It was easy to miss the entrance.
We very much enjoyed our recent stay and would certainly stay there in the future. It is near many tourist attractions. Everyone we came in contact with at the hotel was pleasant and helpful. The free breakfast was very nice and a great way to start the day.