Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Check in/ out was quick. The room was nice and clean. Access to loxleys was clutch since the weather was crappy. Plenty of towels and toiletries. Even a nice tumbler for my vodka rocks. Overall a good stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Small bathroom but slept great bed comfy overall very happy very unique wish it was warmer to see outside bars only stayed one nite was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The room was comfy and nice. No complimentary breakfast, but close to stores, so we were ok anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We checked in, and got our room with no hassle. We ate in Loxley's - the restaurant in the hotel, and it was very good. Everything about our stay was enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient to my class
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Did not go for pleasure so did not do or go anywhere
Just used the room for sleeping, the bathroom was tight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel was convenient to our destination very clean comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom New Hampshire

Reunion/remembrance trip

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 nites. easy access to places we needed to go. friendly, helpful staff. Good, reasonably priced breakfast buffet. No problems adjusting reservations without penalty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by philipfrom Cottonwood

Works like a hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very functional hotel. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Soccer Moms Rock!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine for my soccer tournament stay. The room was clean, the staff was polite and helpful. The food from the restaurant was also good. It was also nice that the hotel was close to stores and theaim thoroughfare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com