Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pretty nice hotel in good location. Pool is decent. We would stay here again Great restaurant attached to hotel too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay, but not exactly 3 star

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because our usual choice was fully booked. Nothing terrible went wrong, but we expected a bit more. One night our trash cans weren't emptied, there were no towel racks in the bathroom, and there were no towels by the pool - even though the front desk assured us there would be. The front desk could have been more welcoming - it's a hospitality industry, after all! We felt the place we usually stay, which is less money, is a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Excellent beautiful room. The staff was friendly the hallwayscould use updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resteraunt was AWFUL

Posted May 11, 2014
The pool was not filled yet. There is no early breakfast. The Resteraunt attached was AWFUL!! Got seated at 7:30pm and no food by 9:00pm. We ended up walking out and getting mcdonalds. The hallways were hot. Tiny elevator. Room was ok. Very small bathroom. Overall disappointing with what we expected.
2 out of 5
by Maria from new jersey

last minute stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: the service!
Cons: renovations to each room and a thorough cleaning.
This was a last minute stay so I guess I really can not complain much, but the hotel had a weird smell and does not look like any of the photos that are posted on the internet. Also, the staff was very nice and moved my boyfriend and I to a new room because the club downstairs was so loud and rowdy. The second room we were moved too smelt funny and the air conditioner made a loud rumbling noise all night. The hotel could use a thorough cleaning and some renovations. Overall, I was not happy with the hotel, but was very pleased with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Deb from New Jersey

In need of repair and updating

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Tiny bathroom, foam tiled ceiling, chipped bathroom tiles, noisy given no sound-proofing, no washer-dryer within hotel and uncomfortable bed/pillows. Overall appearance and flow was highly unappealing. No value for the pricetag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Stayed one night. No problems. Close to rte. 30 and easy to find. I did think the price was a little high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com