Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pretty nice hotel in good location. Pool is decent. We would stay here again Great restaurant attached to hotel too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Excellent beautiful room. The staff was friendly the hallwayscould use updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resteraunt was AWFUL

Posted May 11, 2014
The pool was not filled yet. There is no early breakfast. The Resteraunt attached was AWFUL!! Got seated at 7:30pm and no food by 9:00pm. We ended up walking out and getting mcdonalds. The hallways were hot. Tiny elevator. Room was ok. Very small bathroom. Overall disappointing with what we expected.
2 out of 5
by Maria from new jersey

last minute stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: the service!
Cons: renovations to each room and a thorough cleaning.
This was a last minute stay so I guess I really can not complain much, but the hotel had a weird smell and does not look like any of the photos that are posted on the internet. Also, the staff was very nice and moved my boyfriend and I to a new room because the club downstairs was so loud and rowdy. The second room we were moved too smelt funny and the air conditioner made a loud rumbling noise all night. The hotel could use a thorough cleaning and some renovations. Overall, I was not happy with the hotel, but was very pleased with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Deb from New Jersey

In need of repair and updating

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Tiny bathroom, foam tiled ceiling, chipped bathroom tiles, noisy given no sound-proofing, no washer-dryer within hotel and uncomfortable bed/pillows. Overall appearance and flow was highly unappealing. No value for the pricetag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Stayed one night. No problems. Close to rte. 30 and easy to find. I did think the price was a little high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ace from NYC

pricey

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The hotel and restaurant is ok but for the price, you can do better, like the Marriott, for not much more.