Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehighton, PA

Posted Apr 29, 2015
4 night stay for business. Clean, modern facilities. Found it difficult to get a connection on my Kindle HD from my 1st floor room so I used my Android phone. A/C heating unit loud when turning on and off but temperature was comfortable. I would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienev location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
My only complaint was the noise in the hallways and room across the hall which continued into the early morning hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

College visit

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and ready. Quality breakfast for a reasonable price.
Cons: Keep serving the cookies a little later.
Location: We were their to visit F&M, but also found many sit down dining facilities near by.
The hotel was easily accessed from the highway and was very close to campus. This made our visit to Franklin and Marshall easy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The front desk Supervisor Rick was very helpful to move us to a better room closer to main entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Staff very friendly. Rooms appeared to be clean but found a LIVE bug- possible bed bug- in the bed under the covers!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Philadelphia

better hotels in the area...

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. We both woke up with neck and back aches from both the bed and pillows. The room we booked said there was a scenic view.. there was not. The scenic view consisted of other rooms. Not worth the expense. We were both will not stay here again and were very disappointed in our stay. They also recommend we go to the restaurant in the hotel since it was snowing we chose to go there but ended up venturing out in the snow because of poor service, barely any food selection and terrible drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Experience

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The food and service at the restaurant as excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizafrom Virginia

nice and clean rooms!

Posted Feb 6, 2015 
I enjoyed my short stay. Room was clean and nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Parking
Location: Too many to list
Great Hotel, Great Service, and at a central location to everything including major highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Remsenburg

Nice Hotel in Lancaster

Posted Jan 18, 2015 
Twenty minutes from Elizabethtown College. We stayed there for Parents weekend at the college. We were happy with the accommodations.