Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Our first night on a road trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This was a lovely, spotlessly clean hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very nice. Breakfast was very nice too. We stayed with out 1 year old and found it very relaxing. My husband says the only downside was, "no bar/lounge"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: it had everything needed
I had not stayed at a holiday inn for over 40 years it was great then and much better now. Loved It would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurt from Mechanicsburg, PA

Excellent hotel for overnight stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: We cannot think of anything
The room was comfortable and clean. The bed and madress were superb, and that is very important to us. The staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was excellent as well. We did not take advantage of the pool or exercise room, so we cannot comment on those features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gwen from Lancaster ohio

Close to the mall

Posted Apr 13, 2014
It was really nice. The beds are comfortable and I got a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Decent from Michigan

Very Pleazing

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: was decent.
Cons: snackzies
Location: dance floor stompzies
Booked the wrong night initially, manager refunded the cost for my mistake, because I also booked the correct night there. Decent bro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessie from Georgia

Great stay, super clean

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Fantastic staff, a very decent breakfast, pleasantly comfy beds, very clean. Cons: The room advertised on hotels.com for the 2 queen beds showed a couch in the room, but we did not have one. The tv control system is wonky - 3 menu options just to channel surf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nurselb from toledo

great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, breakfast was good, staff was friendly! A pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place meets expectations, but don't expect much from the local computer, especially if you want to print anything. Wifi is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from detroit

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Bed was comfortable, room was quiet.
Cons: Room had a distinct odor.