Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hinckley, Ohio

needed getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Close to everything Clean rooms Great Breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mattfrom Mentor, OH

Very clean hotel inside and out.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very well kept and clean. The breakfast is great and the room are large and have everything you need while traveling for business or leisure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york state

It was close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, & convenient
Cons: Down comforters
Location: We went to an antique auction & really nothing else, except to eat out.
It was clean & comfortable. We LOVED the choice of pillows, especially the soft pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike weldonfrom Herculaneum, mo

great trip

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a nice fit, no complaints other than a bit difficult to find the entrance from the confusing mall entrance required to get to it. And that it and all hotels should upsize their waste baskets, all require a second attempt to hit them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christiefrom Fairview Park, Ohio

Location was next to places to eat

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great! We did a family vacation to Hocking Hills and this was our choice for a hotel. Everything was great, especially the free continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Our first night on a road trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This was a lovely, spotlessly clean hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very nice. Breakfast was very nice too. We stayed with out 1 year old and found it very relaxing. My husband says the only downside was, "no bar/lounge"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good- not great. Hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: it had everything needed
I had not stayed at a holiday inn for over 40 years it was great then and much better now. Loved It would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kurtfrom Mechanicsburg, PA

Excellent hotel for overnight stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: We cannot think of anything
The room was comfortable and clean. The bed and madress were superb, and that is very important to us. The staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was excellent as well. We did not take advantage of the pool or exercise room, so we cannot comment on those features.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom Indy

Comfy

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, and kind! Only negative I had was the cheap toilet paper!