Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nopt12 from Chino Hills, CA

2 for breakfast only.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Vent noise.
Location: Dining
Expedia advertises that breakfast is included but it is only for two. We had to pay for the other two in our family. They also made us sit with the other teams even though we were not there with our team. Strong winds made the vents in our restroom make noise all day. So if you are prepared to hear the wind and pay for breakfast instead of having it included, then it is a good hotel. Breakfast is $15.00 per person without orange juice. (Just coffee and water.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Best hotel arou from S

Nice view, Clean room, and Staff friendly !

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great. Will always use this hotel ! Room service is very close to gorumet foods.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for your review and for staying with the Holiday Inn Palmdale! I hope we see you again soon! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vegas from las vegas

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanette from ca

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Nearby to our activities.
Cons: Reduce the noise from the room heater/AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place...

Posted Nov 29, 2013
...but I saw a ghost there!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia malcolm from oregon

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its ok for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Detroit

I'll be back

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, and good for getting work done. Beds were super soft. I will definitely stay here on my next trip down! Will try the restaurant next time, but it looks nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay

Nice hotel, clean room, nice staff

Posted Nov 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated but clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Hotel staff was great and the room was comfortable and clean. It is outdated with wall air conditioner and smells little musty but overall a good hotel to stay in if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
If I had complaint it would be the area around the sink was very small, I like lots of room. The sink was separate from the bathroom.