Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s

worth paying a little more

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: it was clean
Location: soccer fields
real nice hotel, clean and comfortable. for a few more dollars you can really enjoy the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're happy you enjoyed yourself while staying with us and hope you'll make the Holiday Inn Palmdale your Home Away from Home! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nopt12 from Chino Hills, CA

2 for breakfast only.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Vent noise.
Location: Dining
Expedia advertises that breakfast is included but it is only for two. We had to pay for the other two in our family. They also made us sit with the other teams even though we were not there with our team. Strong winds made the vents in our restroom make noise all day. So if you are prepared to hear the wind and pay for breakfast instead of having it included, then it is a good hotel. Breakfast is $15.00 per person without orange juice. (Just coffee and water.)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I wish to apologize about the experience you described. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Palmdale try our best to make sure each guest's stay is as enjoyable as possible- so I hope you'll give us another try the next time you're in the area. Tony Zilobaf General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to your review your stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the details of your stay - when time allows. Tony Zilobaf General Manager 661-947-8055
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Best hotel arou from S

Nice view, Clean room, and Staff friendly !

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great. Will always use this hotel ! Room service is very close to gorumet foods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with the Holiday Inn Palmdale! I hope we see you again soon! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vegas from las vegas

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Hope to see you again soon! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Hope to see you again soon! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanette from ca

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Nearby to our activities.
Cons: Reduce the noise from the room heater/AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you again soon! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place...

Posted Nov 29, 2013
...but I saw a ghost there!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! This is the first I've ever heard of a ghost being here, but it must be a friendly one! Hope you'll stay with us again! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2013
Thank you for your review! This is the first I've ever heard of a ghost being here, but it must be a friendly one! Hope you'll stay with us again! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia malcolm from oregon

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its ok for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope you'll stay with us again! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Detroit

I'll be back

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, and good for getting work done. Beds were super soft. I will definitely stay here on my next trip down! Will try the restaurant next time, but it looks nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for making the Holiday Inn Palmdale your hotel of choice while in Palmdale! We can't wait to see you again during your next visit! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay

Nice hotel, clean room, nice staff

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Tony Z GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We hope that you enjoy your stay! See you soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We hope that you enjoy your stay! See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outdated but clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Hotel staff was great and the room was comfortable and clean. It is outdated with wall air conditioner and smells little musty but overall a good hotel to stay in if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Tony Zilobaf, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll make the Holiday Inn Palmdale your home away from home! Tony Zilobaf General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2013
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll make the Holiday Inn Palmdale your home away from home! Tony Zilobaf General Manager