Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palmdale, ca

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Loved it! Felt like home! Excellent service n stay Complimentary Wifi & Breakfast yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phelan, ca

Awesome and great price!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
really nice hotel and friendly staff. since we have small children it was great to have a little kitchen and dining room table in the living room with a separate bedroom so we didn't have to all go to bed at the same time. even better they had a free full on breakfast the next morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Glad you had a nice stay and the staff took care of you. Sometimes we get Lewis the Duck color books in, be sure to ask at the FD during your next stay, I'm sure your children will love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Salem, Oregon

Short Vacation

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only issue was room above mine was noisy at about 6:00am...But I have stayed in a lot worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MamaofTwofrom Quartz hill

Overall A+

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean! Large rooms, and comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edgarfrom Las Vegas

Wrestling Tournament

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Room... Suite was like an apartment. Breakfast was good waffles and cheesy scrambled eggs Nutragrain bars and fresh fruit. Coffee is good and available 24 hrs....! I am a huge coffee drinker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Trip

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Hotel was highlight of the trip. Great retreat from terrible weather of Lancaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to soccer venue

Posted Feb 24, 2014
very nice would stay again breakfast in the morning and a big plus since we needed to be at the soccer fields early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Central Location

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Right next to the 14 freeway, but far enough so that there is no noise coming to the rooms. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. However, my reservation/check-in process was a mess with Hotels.com so beware if you are staying more than one night. (I was not the only one in my party with this problem!). Aside from that, there was nothing wrong with the hotel. Complimentary breakfast 6-9am. They had free tea and coffee in the rooms. The room was spacey and comfortable. Beds are very nice and soft and comfortable. CLEAN! Loved my room. Free parking! Also, the hotel has a pool, fitness center, etc.