Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palmdale, ca

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Loved it! Felt like home! Excellent service n stay Complimentary Wifi & Breakfast yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

部屋がきれい。

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
リビングキッチンとbedroom 、bathroomが別々になっている部屋でした。長期滞在の方にはいいかもしれませんが、2人で1泊だけにはトゥーマッチ感じがしました。 掃除は行き届いていて、コーヒーメーカーもきれいでした。 近くにモールがありましたが、ほとんど閉まっていたり寂れた感じがして残念です。 この辺にはあまり良いレストランもなかったのが残念です。しかたがないのでブラックアンガスでディナーにしました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, so glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phelan, ca

Awesome and great price!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
really nice hotel and friendly staff. since we have small children it was great to have a little kitchen and dining room table in the living room with a separate bedroom so we didn't have to all go to bed at the same time. even better they had a free full on breakfast the next morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Glad you had a nice stay and the staff took care of you. Sometimes we get Lewis the Duck color books in, be sure to ask at the FD during your next stay, I'm sure your children will love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Salem, Oregon

Short Vacation

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only issue was room above mine was noisy at about 6:00am...But I have stayed in a lot worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MamaofTwofrom Quartz hill

Overall A+

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean! Large rooms, and comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edgarfrom Las Vegas

Wrestling Tournament

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Room... Suite was like an apartment. Breakfast was good waffles and cheesy scrambled eggs Nutragrain bars and fresh fruit. Coffee is good and available 24 hrs....! I am a huge coffee drinker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Trip

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Hotel was highlight of the trip. Great retreat from terrible weather of Lancaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to soccer venue

Posted Feb 24, 2014
very nice would stay again breakfast in the morning and a big plus since we needed to be at the soccer fields early