Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Convenient to Downtown Lancaster

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious and comfortable. Having the mini kitchen was helpful. The full breakfast was very tasty.
Location: Close to downtown Lancaster, Park City Mall, the outlets and Dutch Wonderland.
We were in town for our daughter's college graduation so we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel. But it was 5 minutes from her apartment and 10 minutes from the college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Only problem with my room is that it had a basketball court right outside my window, Everything else was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great location near to all the places to visit

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Enjoyed the stay and amenities. Perfect place to stay your family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Warm and welcoming hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My overall experience was great. The only problem I had was my room key kept getting deactivated. My room was on the back of the hotel,so I would park in the lot in the rear, only to find that I could not gain entry through the rear door, which meant I had to go around to the front and into the lobby to have my keys reactivated. This was extremely annoying, not to mention inconvenient considering the times and multiple trips I was making. The breakfast was superior, great room layout, and large bathroom. The staff was super friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loelfrom Newtown, CT

My stay in Lancaster

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I traveled to attend a swim meet in the area. Accommodations were great. The full breakfast was very nice and just what I needed to get my day started. Even though I checked out Sunday morning, I felt welcome in the lobby area in the early afternoon where I stayed until the last of the swim meet that evening. My only minor disappointment was that the lobby fireplace was not functioning. Truly, though, it was minor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster

Nice room layout.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Park City Mall
I was staying at the hotel over night for my job so I was not able to experience many of the amenities in the hotel. The room was nice and clean except the vent over the shower which I did report to the front desk upon checking out. The breakfast was very nice as well as ample sitting in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super expensive & way over priced. Breakfast buffet replenishment very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stinkafrom Queens

It was ok for 2 days.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at other homewood suites in the US & they seemed better styled & modern. This hotel seemed outdated, room was around at end of hall way, extremely annoying when your carrying loads of luggages and things. Located near shops, outlets, & restaurants. No tub, no living/bedroom division, just one big room suite, not my preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Craig Pollenfrom Elkins Park, PA

Was reasonably close to Hempstead Tennis Center

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great...staff at the desk were very nice when we checked in,and very helpful in giving us directions to a Lancaster restaurant that were going to that same evening. Also the breakfast the next morning was very good. Only recommendation for the breakfast is that the hotel provide more choices of fresh fruit. Other than that I have only positive things to say.