Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice hotel but unfortunately got placed in rm 128 which had noise all night, presumably from elevator and/or electrical closet that backs up against room. Was in town for a big professional exam and didnt get a great night's sleep due to this noise. Orherwise nice hotel with good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to everything

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great breakfast and staff helpful. Clean, large rooms. The hotel is close to dining during the week they also offer dinner during week days (check on what days if interested)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

FABULOUS!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: My husband and I couldn't wait to relax and enjoy the pool - I think a hot tub for weary travelers would make this hotel perfect!!
Location: Eateries, sightseeing tours and shopping are in close proximity!
I could live here! Lovely hotel, great breakfast, amazing staff, wonderful room! The only thing missing is a hot tub in the pool area.... wonderful weekend getaway to shop the outlets and relax with the family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We will definitely stay here again. Rooms were very clean. The lady who checked us in was very friendly and polite. Our room was clean and spacious. The pool area was clean and kids had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bev V. from Bethlehem, PA

Close to our tournament site.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient for us with the highway being right there. We had a basketball tournament that was 5 miles down the highway plus not being far from the outlets. The only negative thing was the towels at the pool. Very small and not very absorbent. The breakfast selections were very good. The kids ate very well and enjoyed the pool and basketball court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicholas from Virginia Beach, VA

Convenient

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Overall location, OK food.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Location: Went to play Moses in Lancaster, PA
Nice accomodations. Maid services needs help. Did not clean room completely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Degupo from NYC

Overnight Stay with Friends

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel. Our room was clean and it smells fresh. The beds are comfortable and sheets are spotless. We like that you can cook or bring some food and hit it up.