Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We will definitely stay here again. Rooms were very clean. The lady who checked us in was very friendly and polite. Our room was clean and spacious. The pool area was clean and kids had a blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicholas from Virginia Beach, VA

Convenient

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Overall location, OK food.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Location: Went to play Moses in Lancaster, PA
Nice accomodations. Maid services needs help. Did not clean room completely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Room Size

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The suite was very large which was very nice. It was also generally very clean but there was a little mold around the tub. The mattresses were also a little soft but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken Whiting from Windsor, CT

Everything was great but if allergic to feathers--

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I should have mentioned my feather allergy. Luckily the down comforter and throw pillows were clean and somewhat sealed - all I got was a bit congested. Otherwise, everything was great - nice breakfast, comfortable bed, hot shower, nice kitchen. I'd stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Had a very pleasant stay. Breakfast was better than average. Front desk was very helpful with direction and places to visit. Super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice suites hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013
This is a nice suites hotel. Nothing fancy, but it does have clean rooms, friendly staff, and a convenient location. The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast provides plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great place to stay at.

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owesome place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Warkworth

Comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worth the extra to have a suite, very comfortable and the bed even more so, it was very easy to sleep in. Breakfast was very good, although a change from sausage would have been nice. The only drawback is the location, it's away from the usual Lancaster attractions but close to the freeway so it's only 15 minutes. Definitely would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for family vacation...

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Cleanliness of toilets
Location: You need a car to move around.
I booked one room with 2 queen size beds for 4 adults and 2 children. We were surprisingly upgraded to an additional king size room, which made the stay a little more comfortable. Breakfast and dinner were included and had all the basics. Pool and basket ball court were great additions. Overall, clean and comfortable.