Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster

Nice room layout.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Park City Mall
I was staying at the hotel over night for my job so I was not able to experience many of the amenities in the hotel. The room was nice and clean except the vent over the shower which I did report to the front desk upon checking out. The breakfast was very nice as well as ample sitting in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were fantastic.The only drawback in the room is that whoever is sleeping on the sofabed in the living room, has to go into the bedroom to use the bathroom disturb whoever is sleeping in the bed.very crazy set up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice hotel but unfortunately got placed in rm 128 which had noise all night, presumably from elevator and/or electrical closet that backs up against room. Was in town for a big professional exam and didnt get a great night's sleep due to this noise. Orherwise nice hotel with good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom New York, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Homewood suites is a great Hotel. They offer breakfast and dinner in the lobby for those who are interested. Pretty close to the Amish and to Dutch Wonderland. Synagogue also about 11 minute drive away. We enjoyed playing on the basketball court. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Close to everything

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great breakfast and staff helpful. Clean, large rooms. The hotel is close to dining during the week they also offer dinner during week days (check on what days if interested)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

FABULOUS!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: My husband and I couldn't wait to relax and enjoy the pool - I think a hot tub for weary travelers would make this hotel perfect!!
Location: Eateries, sightseeing tours and shopping are in close proximity!
I could live here! Lovely hotel, great breakfast, amazing staff, wonderful room! The only thing missing is a hot tub in the pool area.... wonderful weekend getaway to shop the outlets and relax with the family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We will definitely stay here again. Rooms were very clean. The lady who checked us in was very friendly and polite. Our room was clean and spacious. The pool area was clean and kids had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com