Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel near outlets and theaters

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Quiet area and you are near the tanger outlet and Sight and Sound theater. The staff was wonderful and and the room were really clean. I will stay in this hotel next time I'll come back to Lancaster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Went to sight and sound theater to see Moses with friends. Stayed the night at la quinta lancaster. We were happy with everything here. The hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Staff was excellent. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I am very happy with this hotel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. It was clean and breakfast was good. I will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: Get rid of the pet friendly hotel, not all people like to sleep with with animals in their bed, some can still smell the dog smell when there.
Hotel was very nice, the dog somewhere down the hall barked all night and I did not get very much sleep, pet friendly, I really don't care for that at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 19, 2015
hotel was good because it is dog friendly but the front desk staff was not too friendly. room was clean but bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand island NY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable, close to everything.
Location: Hotel is near the two outlet malls, all eating establishments and everything else in Lancaster PA
Nice hotel right where you need to be to be in the center of all things in Lancaster PA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South central PA.

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: clean
Location: We came to Gospel Music concert at Calvary Church & then ate at Good & Plenty - all within easy drive
We enjoyed & were very comfortable for our one night stay. Was impressed how clean our room was. All the staff were very nice. Would do again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It was a great stay and will certainly stay again if I am in the area. The staff at the desk was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Woodbridge, Va.

An enjoyable stay at the La Quinta

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My mother and I stayed for a weekend, we were very pleased with the hotel and the location. It is close to shopping, theatres and wonderful eateries. I will return to Lancaster and I will stay at La Quinta again.