Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, clean hotel close to major attractions.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Staff & hotel very nice & clean and close to local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectation...

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, parking and above average amenities.
Cons: The bath soap has too much conditioner. TV is too difficult to operate.
Location: Dutch Wonderland, Amish farm, Central market...
I didn't think this hotel would be any good, but I left with pleasantly surprise. The room, cleanliness, place, parking, amenities, breakfast are all above average than most small hotels. I like it, I would come back again. My only regret is that I did not stay longer, I wish i stay longer than 2 nights here. Driving here took over 4 hours, that's almost one day gone already by the time I arrived. Definitely stay here 3 nights or 4 nights next time I come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great dog friendly and clean

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel was in great shape nice and clean good coffee in lobby nice pool and so dog friendly loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick NY

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel was just off the main road which was nice as it's very built up in this area w the outlets, malls etc. Ask for a room overlooking the Amish farm. Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Pool area small & noisy once more than a few people in it. Hot tub a benefit. Kids loved the breakfast area but it's served only from 6 to 9. Overall good stay & love the area! SO MUCH to do! Pick up the 2014 Amish Farmlands map. It's great for getting around the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location: Close to many attractions and restaurants.
Had a wonderful experience. Room was comfortable and clean. Even though the hotel was full and children and families, was very quiet. Breakfast was good, not extravagant, but enough, love make your own waffles. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth,NJ

Nice hotel pleasant people

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a comfortable room. It was clean and the staff helpful and pleasant. I didn't like their breakfast but overall I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not the best

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: New and clean, friendly staff
Cons: Softer towels
Location: It is next to a great mini golf and restaurant. But it is also next to a main road that was extremely commercialized and had constant traffic.
We expected a suite based on the online marketing but the room was not a suite. Also, it was very difficult to get the temperature comfortable. It was not operating properly. To be fair, we did not report it so the hotel staff did not have an opportunity to address it. A table lamp had a broken switch and was replaced upon our return to the room. While breakfast was provided, the space was too small for the hotel so if was very crowded. We chose to eat outside of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

Very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, near Dutch wonderland
Everything was great! Lots to do near by, went to Hershey and Dutch wonderland! Staff was nice, pool was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very nice! I loved the ambience of the hotel lobby and room. It was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was tasty as well. I loved that they had coffee available throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Excellent

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is ideal. You dont need to use your car to get around because the hotel is accessible to the outlets and numerous restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay here. I came for a vacation to Dutch Wonderland, the location and condition of the facility were perfect. It is walking distance from restaurants and the local shopping area. My experience her went above and beyond my expectations.