Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to my Dr. Office

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Turn on the Heat before guests arrive, there were Penquins running around in my room when I arrived (just kidding) it was 10 degrees outside
Location: My Dr.'s office
Good price, close to where I needed to be the next AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would use this hotel again.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room was clean, non-smoking room did not smell at all. Definately worth 50$ a night. Staff cleaned room well each day and kept towels well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great Value!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It's run by an Indian family, and they also have a restaurant on site with take out! What a benefit!!
Cons: The breakfast was a little skimpy, no big deal. It's a very low priced hotel. I am happy to cut costs on breakfast if the room is clean and comforta
Location: I was attending a conference in the middle of Lancaster. Was onsite in 15 minutes. Very convenient!
The outside is a bit ragged, but my room was excellent! Very clean, microwave & fridge, as promised. King sized bed with very comfy pillows. Late fall visit had me turning on the heat each night, cozy! This is a hidden gem. I would strongly recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to spend $300 at the Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dale City, VA

Quiet and Clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. Easy check-in and out and friendly staff. Good value for the money,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandyfrom Virginia

Lancaster trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good. Every hotel has problems especially when they are in a heavy tourist location. We seen normal wear and stains on bedding. We would stay there again. The people running the check-in were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The room was clean and bed was comfortable. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom horsham

Great Birthday Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came in for a birthday weekend for my sister to do the field of screams and the ren faire and it was the best time. The restaurant was so friendly and the food was really good. The rooms were so clean and well kept that we would not hesitate to stay here again. Great trip and nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's a room.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only real issue was the bed covers in the non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Otherwise, it is what I would expect for a motel room.